Marcos Polanco

San Juan, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Obsessed with leveraging the internet to liberate the precious genius of untapped talent, starting in Puerto Rico.

124
plans
168
subscriptions
55
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jorge M. Torres Ricardo Garcia-Amaya Ricardo Garcia-Amaya Jason Evanish Froilan Irizarry David David Teten Rajesh Setty Ariel Zavala Jessica Lawrence Jennifer Argüello Pedro Torres Picón pedrotp Paul Singh Jacob Mullins
Yesterday
20 SEP
#BFTW Presents: NodeSchool Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Science, Technology & Research Trust · Saturday, September 20, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

Last Wednesday
Earlier this Month
04 SEP
Grants RFP Bidder Briefing

Puerto Rico Science, Technology, and Research Trust · Thursday, September 4, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

Last Month
12 AUG
Human Centric Design Thinking

SeriouslyCreative · Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

July 2014
16 JUL
Startup Ideation for Venture Impact

Piloto 151 · Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

09 JUL
Making the Leap from Employee to Entrepreneur

Piloto 151 · Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

June 2014
27 JUN
500 Startups' PreMoney Conference 2014

InterContinental San Francisco · Friday, June 27, 2014

Malcolm Ong is attending and Marcos Polanco is attending

May 2014
29 MAY
UP Summit

Downtown Grand Las Vegas · Thursday, May 29, 2014

Cheryl Draper is attending and Marcos Polanco is attending

20 MAY
Microgravity, the future of innovation

SETI Institute · Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

20 MAY
Startup Grind Silicon Valley Hosts Mary Grove (Google for Entrepreneurs)

Google Campus - 2nd Floor, Building 43 · Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

17 MAY
Hackatrix Lima 2014 - La primera Hackathon Social!

Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú · Saturday, May 17, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

15 MAY
Founder Showcase: Investor All-Star Edition

Microsoft Mountain View Campus (Building 1) · Thursday, May 15, 2014

Cynthia Holladay Loosley is attending and Marcos Polanco is attending

10 MAY
WiT Perú Meetup: Analytics

Iberotec · Saturday, May 10, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

01 MAY
Startup Investment: What's Working Now

Piloto 151 · Thursday, May 1, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

April 2014
26 APR
Web Analytics Day

Jr.Sánchez Cerro 2141, Jesús María · Saturday, April 26, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

March 2014
15 MAR
Women Leaders Day

Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas · Saturday, March 15, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

10 MAR
Conferencia: La Magia de la Tecnología

Auditorio de INICTEL-UNI (Instituto Nacional de Investigación y Capacitación de Telecomunicaciones) · Monday, March 10, 2014

Marcos Polanco is attending

load more