Margit Detweiler

New York, New York

Editor, writer, content strategist. Brooklynite. Lover of mix tapes, bikes and Sharpies.

174
plans
161
subscriptions
33
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kelly Reeves Mademoiselle leNewz Pivot Conference Beautylish Heidi Schoembs Sara Beth Allen TheHiredGuns Michael Mahanay Nadia Aly Hugh Forrest Dina Fierro Tereza Nemessanyi Mike Merrill Jim Hopkinson ArtJones
Last Week
22 AUG
AFROPUNK FEST 2015

Commodore Barry Park · Saturday, August 22, 2015

Margit Detweiler is attending

May 2015
01 MAY
Moms +SocialGood 2015

New York Times Center · Friday, May 1, 2015

Margit Detweiler is attending

April 2015
28 APR
Talk TueNight: "Names"

WeWork · Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Margit Detweiler is attending

March 2015
15 MAR
The House of Bitcoin - SXSW 2015 ®

MAX's Wine Dive Austin - The Underground · Sunday, March 15, 2015

Margit Detweiler is attending

14 MAR
SXSW + General Assembly: Intro to Google Analytics

AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center · Saturday, March 14, 2015

Margit Detweiler is attending

13 MAR
Weekend Wares- Anything & Everything Handmade and more

Austin Food Park- Weekend Wares · Friday, March 13, 2015

Brian Rudolph is attending and Margit Detweiler is attending

03 MAR
Talk TueNight: DESIRE

61 Local · Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Margit Detweiler is attending

February 2015
04 FEB
Fireside Young Professionals Afterwork Wednesday Cocktails

Gansevoort Park Avenue Penthouse · Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Damien Basile is attending and Margit Detweiler is attending

January 2015
21 JAN
Talking Shop: An Evening with Hal Hartley

Kickstarter HQ · Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Margit Detweiler is attending

Last Year
12 DEC
PlaceInvaders - December 2014

We know. We'll tell you later · Friday, December 12, 2014

Margit Detweiler is attending

10 DEC
The State of Women in 2014 - Discuss

Knoll Inc. Showroom · Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Margit Detweiler is attending

21 NOV
Stilt City Kickstarter Launch Party

Pioneer Works · Friday, November 21, 2014

Margit Detweiler is attending

30 OCT
The Only Girl in the Room: Women in Music Journalism

Graduate School of Journalism · Thursday, October 30, 2014

Margit Detweiler is attending

10 SEP
A Culture of Extraordinary

Knoll Inc. Showroom · Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Leah Hunter is attending and Margit Detweiler is attending

04 SEP
Women 2.0 City Meetup New York City

WeWork Fulton Center · Thursday, September 4, 2014

Margit Detweiler is attending

10 JUL
Women 2.0 City Meetup New York City

Impact Hub NYC · Thursday, July 10, 2014

Margit Detweiler is attending

20 MAY
4 on FOUR

YOTEL · Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Margit Detweiler is attending

load more