Mari-Liis Lind

Tallinn, Harju, Estonia

domesticated bohemian. semi-nerd. infovore.

137
plans
29
subscriptions
25
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rain Rannu Ville Simola 500 Startups Mikko Kuusi Hele Hammer Herty Tammo Madis Nestor Andrew J Scott Indrek Vainu Ramine Darabiha Mike Butcher Fred Wilson Stephanie Robesky Andrus Purde Üllar Jaaksoo
Last Year
17 FEB
Tahame luua näitemängu, mis muudaks maailma

Sadamateater · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

Way in the Past
22 DEC
L 22.12.2012►TALLINN►BASHMENT STAAR►2!

Von Krahli baar · Saturday, December 22, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

21 DEC
KÜÜNLAPIDU

Tops · Friday, December 21, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

20 DEC
Eesti Draamateatri Jõulusahver 20.dets. 2012

Eesti Draamateater · Thursday, December 20, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

18 DEC
Hommikukohv äriinglitega (EstBAN)

Startup Inkubaator, Mäealuse 2/1, II korrus · Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

13 DEC
Lasteraamatu "Leemuripoeg Ville teeb sääred" esitlus

Solarise Apollo · Thursday, December 13, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

06 DEC
Femme Fatale

TOPS · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

06 DEC
Bazaar by Loomeinkubaator© [06.12.2012 @Loomeinkubaator]

Tallinna ettevõtlusinkubaatorid · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

05 DEC
Sinu Kodupood

GaleriiPINK · Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

27 NOV
PÖFFi moefilmide programm

Tallinn ja Tartu · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

26 NOV
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Industry Days

Nordic Hotel Forum · Monday, November 26, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

21 NOV
Tech Sisters'i sotsialiseerumisõhtu

Garage48 HUB - coworking space in Tallinn, Estonia · Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

15 NOV
Acceleration day- How to boost your startup

Garage48 HUB - coworking space in Tallinn, Estonia · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

31 OCT
Open Doors @ Coworking Space Tallinn

Studio Forever · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Mari-Liis Lind is attending

24 SEP
Geeks on a Plane Tallinn Garage48 Networking Party

Garage48 HUB - coworking space in Tallinn, Estonia · Monday, September 24, 2012

Rain Rannu is attending and Mari-Liis Lind is attending

load more