Maria Ly

San Francisco, California, United States

Curious, rock climbing Canadian in Cali. Co-founder of Skimble.com.

39
plans
19
subscriptions
171
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tantek Çelik Ted Grubb Jeremiah Owyang Philip Kaplan Sanford Bryan Thatcher Hiten Shah Chris Noble Robert Michael Murray Melody McCloskey Christine Lu Akshay Dodeja Laura Gluhanich Mark Hendrickson Albert Lai
Way in the Past
10 MAR
Texas MBA Ignites SXSW Startup Village Reception

Vince Young Steakhouse · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Maria Ly is attending

21 FEB
uWaterloo Engineering Alumni & Friends Reception at the IEEE Conference

San Francisco Marriott Marquis · Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Maria Ly is attending

05 DEC
2011 mHealth Summit

The Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center, Washington DC · Monday, December 5, 2011

Maria Ly is attending

29 JUN
2011 Canada Day Reception

Quadrus Conference Center · Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Maria Ly is attending

16 JUN
Rock Health Launch Party with Skimble

The Burritt Room · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Maria Ly is attending

12 MAY
Spring 2011: Delicious Anticipation

Saffron Rare Threads Boutique · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Maria Ly is attending

21 FEB
Waterloo Engineering Alumni & Friends Reception, IEEE ISSCC Conference

Pacific Suite C, 4th Floor, San Francisco Marriott Marquis · Monday, February 21, 2011

Maria Ly is attending

16 OCT
RRG in october!

The red · Saturday, October 16, 2010

Maria Ly is attending

11 SEP
Rock The Night: Maria's Bday Fundraiser for CFF

Skimble · Saturday, September 11, 2010

Maria Ly is attending

11 SEP
Rock The Steps - Support A Worthy Cause and Sweat To The Beat

Lombardi Sports Inc · Saturday, September 11, 2010

Maria Ly is attending

09 SEP
Happy Hour Fundraiser for Cystic Fibrosis

Som Bar · Thursday, September 9, 2010

Maria Ly is attending

24 JUN
Qui participera à l’Ironman de Nice 2010

NICE (06) France · Thursday, June 24, 2010

Maria Ly is attending

24 APR
Derek and Brett Sendoff Party

· Saturday, April 24, 2010

Maria Ly is attending

load more