Mark Pack

London, United Kingdom

Head of Digital, MHP Communications Co-Editor, Liberal Democrat Voice Eater of chocolate

16
plans
6
subscriptions
33
subscribers
I watch their plans
Simon Redfern Dominic Campbell Stuart Bruce Stephen Davies Drew B Rob Blackie
Last Month
Last Year
21 JUN
Local Government Conference 2013

Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel · Friday, June 21, 2013

Mark Pack is attending

01 MAY
The Signal and the Noise

The RSA · Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Mark Pack is attending

Way in the Past
13 NOV
How to Build a Mass Movement Now

The RSA · Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Mark Pack is attending

28 FEB
Southwark Liberal Democrats Cinema Club

Shortwave Cinema · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Mark Pack is attending

18 JUN
"Liberalism, Equality and the State"

City University · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Mark Pack is attending

06 JUN
Adapt: Why success always starts with failure

8 John Adam Street, London, United Kingdom · Monday, June 6, 2011

Mark Pack is attending

28 MAR
Where will the Big Society happen?

8 John Adam Street, London, United Kingdom · Monday, March 28, 2011

Mark Pack is attending

26 MAR
Riding the tiger - the Liberal experience of coalition governments

Wolfson Theatre, New Academic Building, Lincoln’s Inn Fields, London, WC2 2AE · Saturday, March 26, 2011

Mark Pack is attending

12 MAR
Who runs the internet? Wikileaks, piracy and censorship

Meeting Room 6, Mercure St Paul's Hotel, 119 Norfolk Street, Sheffield S1 2JE · Saturday, March 12, 2011

Mark Pack is attending

06 MAR
Teatime discussion, "The AV referendum: why we've got it and how to win it"

4 Ravenna Road, Putney, London SW15 6AW · Sunday, March 6, 2011

Mark Pack is attending

31 JAN
Hackney LD Pizza and Politics: Eminent Corporations, David Boyle

8-13 New Inn Street, Flat 2, LONDON, EC2A 3PY. Nearest tube Od Street · Monday, January 31, 2011

Mark Pack is attending

27 JAN
Hampstead Lib Dem New Year Champagne Party

13 Bracknell Gardens, London, NW3 7EE · Thursday, January 27, 2011

Mark Pack is attending

24 JAN
The Great Reform Act of 1832: its legacy and influence on the Coalition

Lady Violet Room, National Liberal Club, Whitehall Place, London, SW1A 2HE · Monday, January 24, 2011

Mark Pack is attending