Masaru Ikeda

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

http://www.linkedin.com/in/masaruikeda

110
plans
79
subscriptions
153
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jordan Schuetz Ryuichi Nishida Joi Ito Leon Ho Hiromi Okuda Hiro Maeda Adam Johnson Taro Fox Yosuke Akamatsu Naoki Yamada Hilo Iketani Casey Lau fbjohan Masahiko Honma Takehiro Kakiyama
Way in the Past
22 JUN
Onlab [DATA] Conference

Open Network Lab · Friday, June 22, 2012

Masaru Ikeda is attending

29 FEB
"Venture Generation" Launch Party!

G-ZONE銀座モンスーンカフェ · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Masaru Ikeda is attending

24 FEB
事務所の移転祝いのご招待 Invitation to Akoni's New Office Warming Party

東京都渋谷区千駄ヶ谷5丁目8番9号エスエスビル1F · Friday, February 24, 2012

Rob Van Nylen is attending and Masaru Ikeda is attending

02 FEB
Startup Asia Singapore

10 Eunos Road 8 #12-20, Singapore City, Singapore · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Masaru Ikeda is attending

22 JAN
ThinkAct x DCM Summit 2012

東京都港区六本木6-10-1 六本木ヒルズ森タワー アカデミーヒルズ · Sunday, January 22, 2012

Ryosuke Kawamura is attending and Masaru Ikeda is attending

30 DEC
remembAR Cafe

下北沢オープンソースCafe · Friday, December 30, 2011

Masaru Ikeda is attending

22 DEC
Startup Weekend Bonenkai thingy

東京都渋谷区神南1-20-5 NAVI SHIBUYA 4F ウメ子の家 渋谷公園通り店 · Thursday, December 22, 2011

Jonny Li is attending and Masaru Ikeda is attending

20 DEC
TechWave大忘年会

club axxcis[クラブ アクシス] 東京都渋谷区渋谷3-26-25 湯沢ビル · Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Masaru Ikeda is attending

15 DEC
Innovation Weekend Grand Finale 2011

六本木ヒルズ Roppongi Hills · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Masaru Ikeda is attending

08 DEC
grand effect #024 4ANNVERSARY

三宿web · Thursday, December 8, 2011

Masaru Ikeda is attending

07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Masaru Ikeda is attending

05 DEC
Meet-up with Loki Ng, OneSky (HK)

NOMAD NEW'S BASE, Nishiazabu, Tokyo · Monday, December 5, 2011

Masaru Ikeda is attending

29 NOV
TechCrunch Tokyo 2011

ラフォーレミュージアム六本木 · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Masaru Ikeda is attending

load more