Melinda Campero

San Francisco, California

Edelman PR for Adobe & Meltwater Group, musical theatre fanatic & band/choir geek. I live in San Francisco. Next show: http://bit.ly/eeofgx

41
plans
32
subscriptions
25
subscribers
I watch their plans
Christopher Carfi ReadWriteWeb Janna McManus Chris Buckley Allen Bush Murray Newlands Techvibes Pete Cashmore Martha Feingold Monique Sherman Amy Higgins Santiago Pombo Ben Parr Audrey Watters Jill Gerig
Way in the Past
20 OCT
Bridge School Benefit Concert

Shoreline Amphitheatre · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Henry Nothhaft, Jr. is attending and Melinda Campero is attending

14 OCT
PRSA International Conference Diversity Mixer

San Francisco Marriott Marquis · Sunday, October 14, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

11 OCT
We're Putting the Band Back Together! SVTweetup is BACK!

Woman's Club of Palo Alto · Thursday, October 11, 2012

Gabriel Carrejo is attending and Melinda Campero is attending

27 JUN
Hedwig & the Angry Inch! TWO WEEKS ONLY!!!

Boxcar Theatre · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

09 MAY
The Bay One-Acts Festival 2012 (BOA)

Boxcar Theatre · Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

09 APR
Night Band at Yoshi's

Yoshi's Jazz Club & Japanese Restaurant · Monday, April 9, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

04 APR
Sugar

Eureka Theater · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

31 MAR
Annalee's a Quarter of a Century Extravaganza

7830 Craftsman Ct · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

28 MAR
A Running Start for Startups

Microsoft · Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

20 MAR
Investing in Tech in Africa

Meltwater Group · Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

17 MAR
St. Patty's/ Carissa's Birthday!!

Dirty 530 / Ireland's · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

07 MAR
LAUNCH 2012

San Francisco Design Center · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Christoph is attending and Melinda Campero is attending

05 MAR
Selections From next to normal

Martunis Piano Bar of San Francisco · Monday, March 5, 2012

Melinda Campero is attending

load more