Mark Pavlidis

Toronto, ON

i solve problems - i create software that changes the game - i put out fires and have the scars to prove it - i make @TweetAgora

99
plans
145
subscriptions
120
subscribers
I watch their plans
Julia Stowell Michael Nus StartupNorth Jordan Christensen Kaleem Matt Rintoul Guardly Robert Lendvai  Aran Hamilton Randy Matheson Josh Sookman Chris Eben Chris Brooker Merlene Paynter Dave Fleet
Way in the Past
15 DEC
HoHoTO

THE MOD CLUB Theatre · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Amanda Laird is attending and Mark Pavlidis is attending

09 NOV
AccelerateTO

Royal Ontario Museum · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

StartupNorth is attending and Mark Pavlidis is attending

03 NOV
Sprouter Acquisition Party

Toronto, ON · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Randy Matheson is attending and Mark Pavlidis is attending

29 OCT
TEDxMidAtlantic 2011

Sidney Harman Hall · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Kevin Powers is attending and Mark Pavlidis is attending

26 OCT
AndroidTO

99 SUDBURY · Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Mark Pavlidis is attending

25 OCT
DevCamp Toronto by Make Web Not War

Toronto Congress Centre · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Mark Pavlidis is attending

24 OCT
SPACING Fall 2011 Release Party: THE FOOD ISSUE

No One Writes to the Colonel · Monday, October 24, 2011

Mark Pavlidis is attending

18 OCT
Lean Coffee Toronto - 56 - Tuesday

Endloop Mobile · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Mark Pavlidis is attending

14 OCT
The Çingleton Symposium

Hôtel de l'Institut (ITHQ) · Friday, October 14, 2011

Frederic Brunel is attending and Mark Pavlidis is attending

12 OCT
The Walrus Toronto Project Debate

Art Gallery of Ontario - Baillie Court · Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Mark Pavlidis is attending

12 OCT
DemoCamp Toronto # 30

Ted Rogers School of Management, Ryerson University, 55 Dundas St. West, Toronto · Wednesday, October 12, 2011

StartupNorth is attending and Mark Pavlidis is attending

06 OCT
Ontario Election Party

The Ossington, 61 Ossington Ave · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Mike Miner is attending and Mark Pavlidis is attending

29 SEP
FilmConnect

ING Direct Cafe · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Mark Pavlidis is attending

28 SEP
Democamp Hamilton 3

McMaster University · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Mark Pavlidis is attending

24 SEP
Accessibility Camp Toronto

OCAD University · Saturday, September 24, 2011

HeatherLeson is attending and Mark Pavlidis is attending

23 SEP
TEDxToronto 2011

TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning · Friday, September 23, 2011

Mark Pavlidis is attending

load more