Mia Bennett

London

CEO of Turned On Digital. Specialising in Mobile strategy and development. Behind @fruitcraftapp, @zororoca, and the Situationist app (www.situationistapp.com).

48
plans
31
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
Seesmic Gerrie Smits Thomas Power 500 Startups The Next Web Twitter Tariq Krim Red Bull Dave McClure Mashable Techmeetups.com Timothy Bosworth Brian Condon Colin Hayhurst Andy S. Parsons
Last Year
29 MAY
Startup Brew

TAKK · Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Mia Bennett is attending

29 MAY
Startup Brew

TAKK · Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Mia Bennett is attending

27 MAR
Startup Brew

HYPER ISLAND · Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Mia Bennett is attending

23 MAR
Uncubate March

Pyramid · Saturday, March 23, 2013

Mia Bennett is attending

27 FEB
Startup Brew

TAKK · Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Mia Bennett is attending

Way in the Past
06 NOV
THE SHINING and ROOM 237

The Stockport Plaza Cinema · Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

01 NOV
Next SheSays Meetup

Thomas Restaurant & Bar Club Room · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

25 OCT
WAcreative Non-Conference 2012

Pyramid · Thursday, October 25, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

27 SEP
First SheSays Manchester event - Starting Out

Thomas Restaurant & Bar Club Room · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

04 SEP
Drinks & Links - The Free Networking Event

The Wine Tun · Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

25 AUG
Shadow Dancer @ Cornerhouse + Social @ Odder Bar

The Cornerhouse · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

04 AUG
Ted @ AMC + Social @ Knott Bar

AMC Cinemas · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

02 AUG
WAcreative August Meetup

The Palmyra · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

02 AUG
Northern Digitals Monthly Meetup

2022nq · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

31 JUL
Plan the next Future Artists event

The Black Lion · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

20 JUN
First TechMeetups in Manchester: Smart City

MadLab · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

13 JUN
University of Salford Art & Design degree show

BBC Media City · Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

07 JUN
Northern Digitals Monthly Meetup

Cafe Bar Barcelona · Thursday, June 7, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

06 JUN
Download Festival 2012

Donington Park · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

26 MAY
Uncubate May

Pyramid · Saturday, May 26, 2012

Mia Bennett is attending

load more