Michaela Conley

Columbia, MD, United States

Entrepreneur - Health Promotion Industry Expert - Social Media Strategist

51
plans
45
subscriptions
30
subscribers
I watch their plans
LaunchRock BDI Online Tracy Terry Andrew Grill Christopher Carfi Lisa Robb Mario Paladini Seesmic Des Walsh Antonio Altamirano jeff couch Erin Albert Christian Bergenstrahle Nimble Kinna
Last Month
24 MAR
Art & Science of Health Promotion Conference

Colorado Springs, CO · Monday, March 24, 2014

Michaela Conley is attending

Way in the Past
11 APR
Art & Science of Health Promotion

Manchester Grand Hyatt · Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Michaela Conley is attending

25 MAR
National Assoc. Health & FItness Forum

Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino · Sunday, March 25, 2012

Michaela Conley is attending

18 JAN
State of Wellness DC Meetup

PJ Clarkes · Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Michaela Conley is attending

10 JAN
Greater Washington's Healthiest Employers 2012 Kickoff Breakfast

Washington Business Journal - Conference Room, 1555 Wilson Blvd. Suite 400 Arlington, VA 22209 · Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Michaela Conley is attending

30 NOV
Medical Fitness Association International Conference

Orange County Convention Center, Orlando · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Medical Fitness Association is attending and Michaela Conley is attending

29 NOV
American Public Health Association

Washington Convention Center · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Michaela Conley is attending

13 OCT
Mind-Body Week DC

Bethesda, MD/Washington DC Metropolitan Area · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Michaela Conley is attending

13 SEP
HERO Conference

Arizona Grand Resort · Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Michaela Conley is attending

18 MAY
Making Wellness Work for You – Trends 2011 Conference

Louisville Mariott Downtown · Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Michaela Conley is attending

22 APR
Pete's Retirement

Bolling / JBAB Officers Club · Friday, April 22, 2011

Michaela Conley is attending

14 APR
National Conference on Corporate Community Investment

Westin Philadelphia · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Michaela Conley is attending

12 APR
Social Tec World - Virtual Exhibition & Conference

Virtual event and exhibiton online and offline in the US, Europe, Asia and Australia · Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Michaela Conley is attending

05 APR
Workplace Wellness: How Business is Part of the Solution

US Chamber of Commerce in Washington DC · Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Michaela Conley is attending

25 FEB
Book Launch Party for Single. Women. Entrepreneurs.

Butterfly Consignment · Friday, February 25, 2011

Erin Albert is attending and Michaela Conley is attending

load more