Michelle Tholen

San Francisco, California

Professional Fine Artist Presenting Artists Michelle Tholen join our fan page: http://www.facebook.com/michelletholen.fineart

111
plans
0
subscriptions
119
subscribers
Last Year
Way in the Past
15 DEC
Ian Ross Gallery SF - Soft Opening

Ian Ross Gallery · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Adam Berke is attending and Michelle Tholen is attending

08 DEC
Vitkovsky Fine Art 5th Anniversary Party!

Vitkovsky Fine Art · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Lana Dobbs is attending and Michelle Tholen is attending

08 DEC
Holiday Party at Secession

Secession Art and Design · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

15 NOV
BADASS. SOLO EXHIBIT & NEW WORKS by, RENE GARCIA JR.

Project One Gallery · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

31 OCT
BIN 38 5th Anniversary Party

BIN 38 · Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

27 OCT
The City from SOMA Grand

SOMA Grand · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

25 OCT
SOLO PAINTING EXHIBITION BY NASRIN BAREKAT

Art People Gallery · Thursday, October 25, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

18 OCT
Mongoose Income Fund, LLC's West Coast Launch Party!

210 Post Street, Suite 205 San Francisco CA, 94108 · Thursday, October 18, 2012

Muzaffer Pasha is attending and Michelle Tholen is attending

04 OCT
COPE2 : THE REBIRTH, opening reception

Project One Gallery · Thursday, October 4, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

14 SEP
Art Explosion Fall Open Studios

2425 17th St & 744 Alabama St SF,CA · Friday, September 14, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

08 SEP
EALISH WILSON | Crown Nine First Friday

Crown Nine · Saturday, September 8, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

07 SEP
Who's Afraid of Color? - Opening Reception

The McLoughlin Gallery · Friday, September 7, 2012

Michelle Tholen is attending

load more