Miles Maker

Harlem USA

Story author, curator, crowdsmith, digital media maven and Executive Director of milesmaker™, a talent & transmedia agency for visual & performing Artists.

661
plans
14
subscriptions
74
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web Cecelia Waterman-Santiago Virgilia Kaur Singh Ted Rubin Jenna Wortham Corvida Raven Mike Street steve rosenbaum Directing Actors NY Jean Prytyskacz Dylan Schenker Russell Jordan Melissa D Chana Ewing
August 2014
17 AUG
NEW MEDIA VAULT - HOLLY SHORTS - RED CARPET EVENT

Station Hollywood @ The W Hotel Hollywood · Sunday, August 17, 2014

Miles Maker is attending

July 2014
24 JUL
4thW Entertainment Industry Mixer

The Parlor (Private Room) · Thursday, July 24, 2014

Miles Maker is attending

10 JUL
Black List "First Draft" Happy Hour

Melrose Umbrella Co. · Thursday, July 10, 2014

Miles Maker is attending

June 2014
14 JUN
2014 Los Angeles Film Festival: Diversity Speaks

The Conga Room at L.A. LIVE · Saturday, June 14, 2014

Miles Maker is attending

February 2014
Last Year
07 DEC
WCA presents FINANCE MY PROJECT ONLINE Workshop & Panel

USC School of Cinematic Arts Complex · Saturday, December 7, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

16 NOV
diy days LA 2013 - 4 days of FREE events in LA - 11/15 to 11/18

Skirball Cultural Center, Hub LA, LA Makerspace · Saturday, November 16, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

25 OCT
CRAWL or DIE (CRAWL BITCH CRAWL) SCREENING

Arclight Cinema Hollywood · Friday, October 25, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

22 SEP
Filmmaker Happy Hour & Short Film Program #15.9

Dim Mak Studios · Sunday, September 22, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

11 APR
Developer Patent Summit: Los Angeles

Cross Campus · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

07 APR
General Assembly All Free Events

General Assembly · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

Way in the Past
02 DEC
Intro to the LA Startup Community

Launchpad LA · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Marko Vasiljevic is attending and Miles Maker is attending

30 OCT
BIT Google+ Hangout: Incubate NYC

· Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

28 OCT
Michael Baisden presents: HBFF Storyteller Competition Live Staged Reading

The W Hotel - The Great Room · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

28 OCT
HBFF 2012 Monologue Slam with Twinkie Byrd & Celebrity Friends

The W Hotel - The Great Room · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

load more