Miles Maker

Harlem USA

Story author, curator, crowdsmith, digital media maven and Executive Director of milesmaker™, a talent & transmedia agency for visual & performing Artists.

656
plans
14
subscriptions
74
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web Cecelia Waterman-Santiago Virgilia Kaur Singh Ted Rubin Jenna Wortham Corvida Raven Mike Street steve rosenbaum Directing Actors NY Jean Prytyskacz Dylan Schenker Russell Jordan Melissa D Chana Ewing
February 2014
Last Year
07 DEC
WCA presents FINANCE MY PROJECT ONLINE Workshop & Panel

USC School of Cinematic Arts Complex · Saturday, December 7, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

16 NOV
diy days LA 2013 - 4 days of FREE events in LA - 11/15 to 11/18

Skirball Cultural Center, Hub LA, LA Makerspace · Saturday, November 16, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

25 OCT
CRAWL or DIE (CRAWL BITCH CRAWL) SCREENING

Arclight Cinema Hollywood · Friday, October 25, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

22 SEP
Filmmaker Happy Hour & Short Film Program #15.9

Dim Mak Studios · Sunday, September 22, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

11 APR
Developer Patent Summit: Los Angeles

Cross Campus · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

07 APR
General Assembly All Free Events

General Assembly · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Miles Maker is attending

Way in the Past
02 DEC
Intro to the LA Startup Community

Launchpad LA · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Marko Vasiljevic is attending and Miles Maker is attending

30 OCT
BIT Google+ Hangout: Incubate NYC

· Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

28 OCT
Michael Baisden presents: HBFF Storyteller Competition Live Staged Reading

The W Hotel - The Great Room · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

28 OCT
HBFF 2012 Monologue Slam with Twinkie Byrd & Celebrity Friends

The W Hotel - The Great Room · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

30 JUL
WHAT IS A GOOD SHOW? (Pitching 101)

Artist Resource Center · Monday, July 30, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

10 JUL
Impact Africa: GEANCO Foundation's Los Angeles Event

Cafe Entourage · Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Afam Onyema is attending and Miles Maker is attending

24 JUN
JuntoBox Films Greenlighting Event!

Conga Room, LA Live · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

17 MAY
JuntoBox Films SCREENING PARTY

JuntoBox Films · Thursday, May 17, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

04 MAY
12 X 9 The Play

The Missing Piece Theatre · Friday, May 4, 2012

Miles Maker is attending

load more