Miriam Hodesh

Savannah, Georgia

Co-founder of Geekend & Thinking Cap Inc. Searching for great speakers and partners!

31
plans
12
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
John Biggs Tech Cocktail Ken Yeung Cass Phillipps Leo Laporte Gary Vaynerchuk O'Reilly Media Dave McClure Mashable True Ventures Robert Scoble Frank Gruber
Way in the Past
22 JUN
Mobile Food Unit Meeting... Round #2 - Health Department

The Creative Coast HQ · Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Miriam Hodesh is attending

25 MAY
A Food Truck Talk

CC HQ: 15 West York Street · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Miriam Hodesh is attending

23 JAN
Free Screening of The Social Network

The Creative Coast · Sunday, January 23, 2011

Miriam Hodesh is attending

21 JAN
Mountain Film on Tour - Savannah

Charles Morris Center, 10 East Broad Street,Savannah,GA · Friday, January 21, 2011

Miriam Hodesh is attending

20 DEC
A 2010 Social Media "Roast"

Seed Eco Lounge · Monday, December 20, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

08 DEC
Town Hall Meeting + Design Charrette

The Creative Coast HQ · Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

02 DEC
Community Chanukah Party at the JEA

The Jewish Educational Alliance · Thursday, December 2, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

18 NOV
Cocktails & Congrats to Our Community

45 Bistro at The Marshall House · Thursday, November 18, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

15 NOV
When Social Media Goes Wrong

Seed Eco Lounge · Monday, November 15, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

06 NOV
GEEKEND BLOCK PARTY @ SEED

Seed Eco Lounge · Saturday, November 6, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

25 OCT
Artist Live/Work Space Interest Meeting

The Sentient Bean · Monday, October 25, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

20 OCT
Civvies and Primary Art Supply Breast Cancer Awareness Soiree

Civvies New & Recycled Clothing · Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

18 OCT
Pre Geekend Meet-Up

Seed Eco Lounge · Monday, October 18, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

08 OCT
West Broad Street Ymca's Open House

1110 May Street · Friday, October 8, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

07 OCT
3rd Annual Rivers Rock 2010! "Low Country River Jam"

Moon River Brewing Company · Thursday, October 7, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

01 OCT
Grand Opening of Dragonfly Studio Savannah!

Dragonfly Studio Savannah · Friday, October 1, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

26 SEP
Vinyl Appreciation

Muse Arts Warehouse · Sunday, September 26, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

18 SEP
M.A.S.S. @ Woody's: The Andrew Brodhead Edition

Woody's Skatepark · Saturday, September 18, 2010

Miriam Hodesh is attending

load more