Muriel Ebrahime

Brussels

Graphic Designer

31
plans
36
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Serge Boucher Damien Van Achter Founder Institute Matt Hunt Thibaud Elziere fxsw Caroline Belgian Webmission Boye Hartmann patrick bosteels sam_piroton Eric Ries Jay Baer Ash Maurya Frédéric della Faille
Way in the Past
11 MAR
AMEX OPEN/Skillshare SXSWi Party

Rusty's Austin · Sunday, March 11, 2012

Eric Ries is attending and Muriel Ebrahime is attending

27 OCT
Botanique - Jali

Botanique · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

18 OCT
Kina Grannis

Botanique · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

25 SEP
Bruxelles à s'en lécher les babines

devant la fontaine de Minerve, au centre de la place du Grand Sablon, à 14h30. · Sunday, September 25, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

21 AUG
Jane Alexander - Security

La Centrale Électrique - European Centre for Contemporary Art · Sunday, August 21, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

27 JUL
Apéro numérique du 27 juillet

Bar du Gaspi · Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

03 JUL
Grafitti Tour

Musée d'Ixelles · Sunday, July 3, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

01 JUL
Bushiwa Barbecue 2011

Stade Communal d'Ixelles (derrière le Cimetière d'Ixelles) · Friday, July 1, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

01 JUL
PHOTO, REPORTAGE, INITIATION STUDIO

Maison de la Création RUE DU CHAMP DE L’EGLISE 2 1020 BRUXELLES · Friday, July 1, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

30 JUN
Social Media Day Antwerp

Hangar 26 in Antwerp · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

26 JUN
Légendes, flauwskes et carabistouilles

devant la Fontaine Anspach à l’extrémité du Quai aux Briques, coin Marché aux Porcs (métro Sainte Catherine). · Sunday, June 26, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

25 JUN
Marathon photo fnac

Fnac toison d'or · Saturday, June 25, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

24 JUN
Couleur Café 2011

Tour Et Taxis · Friday, June 24, 2011

Thomas Soininen is attending and Muriel Ebrahime is attending

15 JUN
Vernissage. L'art du Graffiti à Bxl

Musée d'Ixelles · Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Muriel Ebrahime is attending

load more