Katie Morse

Brooklyn, NY, United States

A nerdy, music-hungry bundle of smiles, snark and adventure. Feed me mint chocolate anything. Ex-DJ (no wobble). Account Supervisor at Boombox. Lover of naps.

18
plans
0
subscriptions
269
subscribers
Way in the Past
27 MAR
Dubstep Massive

Miami Beach · Saturday, March 27, 2010

Katie Morse is attending

15 MAR
BeerCamp at SXSW

603 Red River St Austin, TX 78701 · Monday, March 15, 2010

Katie Morse is attending

15 MAR
Future of Community Management Discussion - SXSW Panel

500 East Cesar Chavez Street, austin, TX (Room 19B) · Monday, March 15, 2010

Saul Colt is attending and Katie Morse is attending

14 MAR
SE@SW - Southeast at SXSW.

PGI Frost Bank Tower Building · Sunday, March 14, 2010

Sloane Berrent is attending and Katie Morse is attending

14 MAR
Extream Makeover: Profile Edition

Courtyard Rio Grande A, Austin Convention Center, SXSW · Sunday, March 14, 2010

Jonathan Levy is attending and Katie Morse is attending

25 FEB
Kitten Lounge's Tory Burch Shopping Event @ NoLita Store

257 Elizabeth St, NY NY · Thursday, February 25, 2010

Katie Morse is attending

13 FEB
¡Huelga!

14 Bushwick ( Mi casa humilde) · Saturday, February 13, 2010

Katie Morse is attending

06 FEB
EventCamp 2010

Roger Smith Hotel · Saturday, February 6, 2010

Katie Morse is attending

04 FEB
OBLITERATI: Social Media Week

Destination Bar - Corner E. 13th St. & Ave. A · Thursday, February 4, 2010

Katie Morse is attending

27 JAN
Brooks Wood - Haiti Benefit Show

Rockwood Music Hall · Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Katie Morse is attending

26 JAN
NCSU vs. UNC

Brother Jimmy's · Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Katie Morse is attending

19 JAN
HELPING HANDS FOR HAITI hosted by TOMS SHOES, TROVATA & WILLIAMSON PR

Brinkley's - 406 Broome St @ Centre St · Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Katie Morse is attending