Mitch Lieberman

Williston, Vermont, USA

Passionate about solving problems at the intersection of people, process and technology - Social Business Design/Strategy; Digital Dad and Husband

39
plans
24
subscriptions
172
subscribers
I watch their plans
Brian Vellmure Natalie Petouhoff Tatyana Kanzaveli Maria Ogneva Jason Baptiste Jacob Morgan Dharmesh Shah Jeremiah Owyang Simeon Margolis Michael Fauscette Shane Gibson Walter Adamson erin liman Joey Parsons Brent Leary
Way in the Past
26 FEB
Kickstart Forum 2012

Gold Coast, QLD · Sunday, February 26, 2012

Mitch Lieberman is attending

10 OCT
Call Center Expo

London, UK · Monday, October 10, 2011

Mitch Lieberman is attending

06 MAY
Social CRM 2011 - London

Cavendish conference centre · Friday, May 6, 2011

Mitch Lieberman is attending

05 APR
SugarCon Meetup with Focus.com 2011

Kate O'Brien's Irish Bar & Grl · Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Focus.com is attending and Mitch Lieberman is attending

04 APR
SugarCRM Conference

San Francisco, CA · Monday, April 4, 2011

Jesus Hoyos is attending and Mitch Lieberman is attending

30 MAR
Gartner 360

Los Angeles, CA · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Mitch Lieberman is attending

09 MAR
IDC Directions East

Hynes Convention Center, Boston, MA · Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Michael Fauscette is attending and Mitch Lieberman is attending

17 NOV
Defrag

Omni Interlocken, Broomfield, CO · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

eric Norlin is attending and Mitch Lieberman is attending

12 OCT
RightNow US Summit 2010

Broadmoor Hotel · Tuesday, October 12, 2010

SocialCRM Events is attending and Mitch Lieberman is attending

06 OCT
Client Visit

New York, NY · Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Mitch Lieberman is attending

02 AUG
CRM Evolution 2010

New York, NY · Monday, August 2, 2010

Mitch Lieberman is attending

02 AUG
CRM Evolution 2010

Marriot Marquis, Nyc, Ny · Monday, August 2, 2010

R "Ray" is attending and Mitch Lieberman is attending

13 JUL
Global Social CRM Meetup

Santa Clara, NY, And Washington DC · Tuesday, July 13, 2010

SocialCRM Events is attending and Mitch Lieberman is attending

load more