Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno

Salvador, Bahia, Brazil

http://mauriciolelis.posterous.com/

20
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Way in the Past
07 AUG
Degustação de brigadeiros

Cuty Nail Bar · Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

06 MAY
1º Encontro IxDA Salvador

Teatro Eva Hertz - Livraria Cultura do Salvador Shopping · Sunday, May 6, 2012

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

12 DEC
10º Encontro do UXBookClub Salvador

Livraria Saraiva - Shopping Iguatemi · Monday, December 12, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

01 OCT
Curso Introdutório ao Design de Interação

Nova sede da Allgures UX Education, no Costa Azul (Salvador-BA), Edificio Atlanta Empresarial · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

17 SEP
TEDxPelourinho 2011 - Simplifique.

Faculdade de Medicina da UFBA · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

01 AUG
5º Encontro do UXBookClub Salvador

Livraria Saraiva - Shopping Iguatemi · Monday, August 1, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

01 AUG
Marcha para Cthulhu

Praça Central de Innsmouth · Monday, August 1, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

05 JUL
4º Encontro do UXBookClub Salvador

Livraria Saraiva Salvador Shopping · Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

28 JUN
4º Encontro do UXBookClub Salvador

Livraria Saraiva - Shopping Iguatemi · Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

23 MAY
3º Encontro do UXBookClub

Salvador Shopping · Monday, May 23, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

09 FEB
Interaction'11

University of Colorado, Boulder, CO · Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

05 NOV
Dia do Nordeste

Facebook e rede em geral · Friday, November 5, 2010

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

29 SEP
IDEA2010

Philadelphia, PA · Wednesday, September 29, 2010

O'Reilly Media is attending and Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

18 SEP
15° EDTED Salvador

Hotel Fiesta Bahia · Saturday, September 18, 2010

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending

06 SEP
Show Movidos a Álcool - A volta

Boteco de Vilas · Monday, September 6, 2010

Mauricio Lelis Araujo Moreno is attending