Mae Karwowski

New York, New York, United States

75
plans
29
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tomasz Rybakiewicz Jonathan Levy Lauren Goodwin Eric Matzner Linda Joy Rebecca Macatee Matthew Hensrud Janice Chow PepsiCo Brooke Moreland lee maicon Ishmael Vasquez Jonathan Treble Shankar Desai Christine Hsu
Last Year
28 APR
Fourth Annual Sunday Funday

Provocateur · Sunday, April 28, 2013

Packy McCormick is attending and Mae Karwowski is attending

07 APR
UT Truckshop: Danny Brown Live Performance

Gansevoort Plaza · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Mae Karwowski is attending

10 FEB
SLUTEVER & FAT CREEPS PARTY WEEKEND

United States · Sunday, February 10, 2013

Mae Karwowski is attending

Way in the Past
02 DEC
Birthdaypalooza x5

Speakeasy - 151 Ave C, NYC · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Mae Karwowski is attending

20 NOV
The Outs: Significant Others Screening

Public Assembly · Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Mae Karwowski is attending

13 OCT
The Vanity Project Fall 2012 Collection Party!

By Brooklyn · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Ron Fisher is attending and Mae Karwowski is attending

12 OCT
InterprepNYC Fall Social

Providence, 311 West 57th Street (between 8th and 9th) · Friday, October 12, 2012

Mae Karwowski is attending

13 SEP
Marketing Talks Live

https://www.facebook.com/FacebookStudio/app_252206491464232 · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Danielle Trencher is attending and Mae Karwowski is attending

16 AUG
Syndicate Gallery Opening + a Party/Fundraiser at Bitmap

Syndicate Gallery Presents · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Mae Karwowski is attending

10 JUN
LITTER, a queer reading

Phoenix · Sunday, June 10, 2012

Mae Karwowski is attending

28 APR
Day Drinking & BBQ Extravaganza

My place - 35 East 35th Street PH E · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Mae Karwowski is attending

10 MAR
Giftiki & Kiip #BetterTogetherDDP SXSW Party

STARTING LOCATION IS UNDER THE SOUTH SIDE OF 1ST STREET BRIDGE. SEE BELOW! · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Mae Karwowski is attending

load more