Michael Lipper

Vienna

Entrepreneur and VC. Love racket sports. Foody.

114
plans
481
subscriptions
47
subscribers
I watch their plans
Brandon Leonardo Gary Vaynerchuk Jenn Allen RadioShack Amanda Coolong Jive Software Funders and Founders Anna Kirsten Campbell RocketSpace Brad - The Next Web Claire Lee Leo Laporte AngelList Nathan Beckord
Way in the Past
10 SEP
Lean Startup Meetup #4

Sektor 5 · Monday, September 10, 2012

Nik Graf is attending and Michael Lipper is attending

24 AUG
Pitch & Pizza @ BDMI

BDMI Lounge · Friday, August 24, 2012

Jüri Kaljundi is attending and Michael Lipper is attending

06 JUN
12hour RIDE w. VALENTINO KANZYANI (Slo)

SASS Music Club · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

23 MAY
3D Academic View on Social Entrepreneurship

Hub Vienna · Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

19 MAY
PRATERSAUNA goes springfestival 2012 (Graz)

postgarage · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

18 MAY
DAY & NIGHT - SPRING EDITION

Ottakringer Brauerei · Friday, May 18, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

16 MAY
NIC FANCIULLI & FORMAT B - MI.16.05 - VOLKSGARTEN

Volksgarten, Wien (Diskothek) · Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

16 MAY
springfestival graz 2012

Graz, Austria · Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

02 MAY
The Startup Conference 2012

500 Castro St, Mountain View, CA, United States · Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

01 MAY
OpenCloud 2012

Silicon Valley Cloud Center · Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

21 APR
Octave (Live) SF Debut

Monarch, San Francisco, CA, United States · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Michael Lipper is attending

load more