Christine Mortensen

Chicago, Illinois, United States

Digital Communications, Visual Design, Volleyball Player, Runner, and just kinda nice.

48
plans
21
subscriptions
34
subscribers
I watch their plans
Melissa Karlin Digital Megaphone Mark J. Carter Matt Leung Chris Bernard Rohit Bhargava Nicole Duhoski Jonathan Richman WOMMA Jeremiah Owyang C.C. Chapman RickWion Amber Porter Cox Kary Delaria sara mcguyer
Way in the Past
23 SEP
Social Media Week: September 24-28

Barcelona, Bogota, Berlin, Chicago, Hong Kong, Jeddah, London, Glasgow, Los Angeles, Sao Paulo, Seoul, Shanghai, Torino, and Vancouver · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Christine Mortensen is attending

27 MAR
Social Media Workshop

21 E. Chestnut St · Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Christine Mortensen is attending

07 DEC
Create More, Do Less: Jason Fried to Join the Chamber

Mid-America Club 200 E. Randolph, 80th Floor Chicago, IL 60601 · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Sam Kraft is attending and Christine Mortensen is attending

23 JUL
Tough Mudder Fitness Race

Devils Head Resort, WI · Saturday, July 23, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

09 JUL
Matt Moy gets old(er)!

The Upper Deck @ Sully's House · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

02 JUL
John Broke His Hand = Let's Drink!

Redmonds · Saturday, July 2, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

10 JUN
Ragnar Relay Chicago

Madison to Chicago · Friday, June 10, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

04 JUN
Chicago's Maifest 2011

Lincoln Square · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

28 MAY
Memorial Day Anticipation Jubilation

My rooftop · Saturday, May 28, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

13 MAY
BBQ Get Together

Margo's Place · Friday, May 13, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

29 APR
St. Bart's Get-Together Dinner!!!

Gale Street Inn · Friday, April 29, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

08 APR
Dojo Beer Chicago

1501 N Dayton St · Friday, April 8, 2011

Dylan Schiemann is attending and Christine Mortensen is attending

16 MAR
Guest bartending - Third times a charm?

Redmond's Ale House · Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

12 MAR
Tap O' The Morning - St. Patrick's Day Party

Redmond's Ale House · Saturday, March 12, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

05 MAR
OOSPD- Our Own St.Patrick's Day

Redmond's Ale House · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

26 FEB
Happy New Year to Me!

Redmond's · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

18 FEB
Charity Event to Benefit Traffick Free

Redmond's Ale House · Friday, February 18, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

31 JAN
Free Beer Party

Redmond's Ale House · Monday, January 31, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

28 JAN
Thirty-Five Star Birthday

Five Star Bar · Friday, January 28, 2011

Christine Mortensen is attending

load more