Matt Pestritto

New York, New York

Technical Generalist. Passion for technology, startups, news, random sports and travel.

52
plans
8
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
jess418 500 Startups Mashable Dave McClure chris dixon David Tisch techstars Social Media Week
Last Year
11 NOV
Metrics Driven Engineering & Running a Virtual Software Company

Pivotal Labs (New Office) · Monday, November 11, 2013

Laurent Raufaste is attending and Matt Pestritto is attending

26 SEP
Why put SQL on Hadoop??

foursquare freight entrance · Thursday, September 26, 2013

Matt Pestritto is attending

12 AUG
Recruiting & Hiring

Pivotal Labs · Monday, August 12, 2013

John Matthews is attending and Matt Pestritto is attending

30 JUL
Summer Mixer for NYC Entrepreneurs

Village Pourhouse · Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Matt Pestritto is attending

10 JUN
Topic Workshops

Pivotal Labs · Monday, June 10, 2013

Matt Pestritto is attending

09 MAR
NYC Games Forum and Games.com HACKATHON

AOL Ventures · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Matt Pestritto is attending

11 FEB
Consuming and Managing APIs

Pivotal Labs · Monday, February 11, 2013

Matt Pestritto is attending

15 JAN
Co-Founders Wanted Brooklyn

NYU Poly · Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Nate Heasley is attending and Matt Pestritto is attending

Way in the Past
14 DEC
Teaching Programming at Flatiron School

Galapagos Art Space · Friday, December 14, 2012

Matt Pestritto is attending

10 DEC
Scaling technology teams from 1 to 30+

Pivotal Labs · Monday, December 10, 2012

Matt Pestritto is attending

04 DEC
December 2012 NY Tech Meetup

NYU Skirball Center For The Performing Arts · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Matt Pestritto is attending

28 NOV
November MongoDB User Group

Buddy Media · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Matt Pestritto is attending

13 NOV
November 2012 NY Tech Meetup

NYU Skirball Center For The Performing Arts · Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Jon is attending and Matt Pestritto is attending

12 NOV
IncubateNYC MVP Fair

NYU-Poly · Monday, November 12, 2012

Eric Ho is attending and Matt Pestritto is attending

24 OCT
Co-Founders Wanted New York City

NYU Stern School of Business · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Matteo Zanella is attending and Matt Pestritto is attending

09 OCT
October 2012 NY Tech Meetup

NYU Skirball Center For The Performing Arts · Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Matt Pestritto is attending

load more