Murray Jones

New York, NY, USA

20
plans
50
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Doug Herman Rashida Bobb Matthew Zachary Bradley Jobling John Anthony Mugavero Murray Jones Kangaroo Luke Haseloff Greg Galant Graham Lawlor O'Reilly Media True Ventures tommy jenkins Dean Collins Jim Briggs
Way in the Past
15 SEP
PINK: The Chronicles of BC Jenny

Mailman School of Public Heath. · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

12 SEP
Jolene & Denise on The Stupid Cancer Show

http://bit.ly/rbKs8r · Monday, September 12, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

06 AUG
Young Adults and Cancer: wtf?

Life with Cancer Family Center · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

13 JUL
Pink rocks the Rock

The Rink Bar - Rockefeller Center · Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

20 MAY
MAX WILD, featuring SELLOANE

DROM · Friday, May 20, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

22 APR
Max Wild feat. OLATUJA PROJECT

NUBLU · Friday, April 22, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

31 MAR
Stupid Cancer Spring Fling | NYC/Metro

The Village Pourhouse · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

24 FEB
What is Breast Cancer Advocacy? - TalkAboutHealth's First Event!

Irving Cancer Research Center, Columbia University Medical Center - First Floor, Room 115 · Thursday, February 24, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

23 FEB
Seed Stage Investing for Location Based Apps

AOL Ventures · Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Brett Martin is attending and Murray Jones is attending

20 FEB
Max Wild & Chiwoniso LIVE IN NYC!

Drom Bar & Restaurant · Sunday, February 20, 2011

Murray Jones is attending

25 JAN
NYC Tech Talks Meetup

Meetup Office · Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Plancast is attending and Murray Jones is attending

12 NOV
Why Accountants Don't Run Startups at Columbia University

Davis Auditorium Columbia University, Morningside Campus Schapiro CEPSR Building, 4th Floor New York, · Friday, November 12, 2010

Steve Blank is attending and Murray Jones is attending

12 AUG
OLATUJA PROJECT & MAX WILD (DOUBLE BILL)

Joe’s Public Theatre (Joe’s Pub) · Thursday, August 12, 2010

Murray Jones is attending

24 MAR
Internet Marketing Workshop

Columbia Business School Office of External Relations and Development 33 West 60th Street, 7th Floor (Broadway/Columbus) · Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Murray Jones is attending