Thomas Madsen-Mygdal

Copenhagen, DK, Denmark

i design things, i start things, i invest in things, i bring people together around things

35
plans
322
subscriptions
255
subscribers
I watch their plans
George Por Dave Gray Joerg Rheinboldt David O. Andersen Stefan Bøgh-Andersen 2012 CMS Expo Moritz Gabriela Avram Martino Bagini Lilly Hanscom Martin Källström Frontiers Conf Kelly Craft LaunchRock aaron colman
Last Year
28 SEP
PEOPLE IN BETA FESTIVAL 2013

betahaus · Saturday, September 28, 2013

Joerg Rheinboldt is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

13 MAR
23 Video Lansering i Norge

Kulturkirken JAKOB · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Jakob Marovt is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

04 MAR
6th annual LAUNCH Festival

Concourse Exhibition Center · Monday, March 4, 2013

Semanticseed.com is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

Way in the Past
02 NOV
Future of Work Meet Up CPH

Vesterbrogade 34, 1620 Copenhagen - Podio HQ · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

22 JUN
Podio Launch Pad Party

Enormous Room · Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Podio is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

01 JUN
App Camp NYC

JJO Productions · Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Podio is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

04 MAY
Mini Seedcamp Stockholm

Microsoft AB, Finlandsgatan 36, Kista, Sweden · Wednesday, May 4, 2011

John Sjölander is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

14 APR
Mini Seedcamp Berlin

Berlin, Germany · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Fee Beyer is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

30 MAR
Web2.0 Expo afternoon hangout

The Podio Store · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Kasper Hulthin is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

29 MAR
Web2.0 Expo afternoon hangout

The Podio Store · Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Kasper Hulthin is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

25 MAR
Podio Working Lunch

The Podio Store 224 6th St. San Francisco, CA 94103 · Friday, March 25, 2011

Podio is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

24 MAR
Podio's Offical Launch Party!

The Podio Store 224 6th St. San Francisco, CA 94103 · Thursday, March 24, 2011

Podio is attending and Thomas Madsen-Mygdal is attending

load more