Mykl Roventine

Saint Paul, Minnesota

Designer of things, blogger, co-coordinator of Social Media Breakfast – Minneapolis/St. Paul. I love coffee, typography, cover songs and jackalopes.

86
plans
242
subscriptions
89
subscribers
I watch their plans
Lindsi Joey Kudish Lauren Melcher Bryan Person Michael Janssen Jacque Urick Koka Sexton Steve Clarke Phil Wilson Inc. Magazine Isaac Pigott Ron McCoy Hanna Miller Peterson Martin Refsal Matthew Lee Ellsworth
Last Week
Last Month
26 AUG
August #stptweetup

The Dubliner Pub · Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Mykl Roventine is attending

June 2014
May 2014
March 2014
27 MAR
March TCTHH Event at The Tangiers | March 27

The Tangiers · Thursday, March 27, 2014

Mykl Roventine is attending

25 MAR
March #stptweetup

Bonfire Woodfire Cooking - Grand Ave St. Paul · Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Mykl Roventine is attending

Last Year
15 NOV
SMBMSP #60 - Social Media Case Studies

The O'Shaughnessy at St. Catherine University · Friday, November 15, 2013

Mykl Roventine is attending

07 NOV
Plan, Generate and Automate Marketing Content

Urban Bean Coffee · Thursday, November 7, 2013

Mykl Roventine is attending

30 SEP
SMBMSP #58 - Social Media & The Law

514 Studios · Monday, September 30, 2013

Mykl Roventine is attending

30 AUG
SMBMSP #57 - Social Media Case Studies

514 Studios · Friday, August 30, 2013

Mykl Roventine is attending

29 AUG
August TCTHH Event at 612Brew | August 29

612Brew · Thursday, August 29, 2013

Nicole Harrison is attending and Mykl Roventine is attending

22 AUG
DEEP DIVE into Conversions :: Removing Distractions

Coco Minneapolis · Thursday, August 22, 2013

Mykl Roventine is attending

03 MAY
SMBMSP #55: LinkedIn with Paul DeBettignies

514 Studios · Friday, May 3, 2013

Rick Mahn is attending and Mykl Roventine is attending

06 APR
MinneBar 8

Best Buy Corporate Campus · Saturday, April 6, 2013

Patrick Donohue is attending and Mykl Roventine is attending

06 APR
MinneBar 8 PreParty

Vic's · Saturday, April 6, 2013

casey allen is attending and Mykl Roventine is attending

load more