Myles Weissleder

Sausalito, California, United States

a dude with a computer

99
plans
858
subscriptions
507
subscribers
I watch their plans
dexin Laurent Eschenauer Alison Potvin Charlie Meyerson Lev Mass Adam Monago Christopher Peri Damien Van Achter Mozilla WebFWD Hannah de los Santos Rafe Needleman Jonathan Kowalski OPEN Silicon Valley Peter Bordes MobBase
June 2015
12 JUN
getgeeked San Francisco

The Village · Friday, June 12, 2015

Kate Donahue is attending and Myles Weissleder is attending

May 2015
12 MAY
MakerCon Bay Area 2015

Palace of Fine Arts Theatre & iHangar (home of Maker Media Lab) · Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Myles Weissleder is attending

February 2015
10 FEB
Startup Grind 2015

Fox Theater · Tuesday, February 10, 2015

John Boitnott is attending and Myles Weissleder is attending

January 2015
22 JAN
TEDxMarin Board of Advisors New Year Community Gathering

Terrapin Crossroads · Thursday, January 22, 2015

Cynthia Holladay Loosley is attending and Myles Weissleder is attending

Last Year
11 SEP
NewCo San Francisco 2014

San Francisco · Thursday, September 11, 2014

Raines Cohen is attending and Myles Weissleder is attending

17 JUN
5TH ANNUAL PR SUMMIT CONFERENCE

The Old Mint · Tuesday, June 17, 2014

John Boitnott is attending and Myles Weissleder is attending

16 MAY
TEDxMarin Gathering at The Villa (Details Below)

Deer Park Villa · Friday, May 16, 2014

Colin C Crawford is attending and Myles Weissleder is attending

03 MAR
RightsCon Silicon Valley

Mission Bay Conference Center · Monday, March 3, 2014

Myles Weissleder is attending

Way in the Past
18 DEC
SF New Tech & Macworld's "Old SF & New Tech" Holiday Party!

Mayes Oyster House 1233 Polk St · Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Myles Weissleder is organizing

11 DEC
12.11: SF New Tech : HOT SmartWatch, Ribbon, Swapbox, go fetch it, Koding, and more!

Mighty @ 119 Utah, SF, CA 119 Utah St · Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Myles Weissleder is attending

30 NOV
Le Cirque de Bohème

Cornerstone Sonoma · Saturday, November 30, 2013

Myles Weissleder is attending

21 NOV
11.20: SF New Tech : Mosey, Polkast, Tame, AirPair, SkyDrive & more!

Mighty @ 119 Utah, SF, CA 119 Utah St · Thursday, November 21, 2013

Myles Weissleder is attending

19 SEP
Pitch San Francisco 2013

AT&T Park · Thursday, September 19, 2013

José Leos is attending and Myles Weissleder is attending

load more