Naofumi Tsuchiya

Tokyo

56
plans
132
subscriptions
37
subscribers
I watch their plans
Kiyo Kobayashi Ray Grieselhuber Yozo Suzuki Daisuke Miyoshi Satomi Tanuma Shinnosuke Tone Hiroyuki Miyamoto 赤羽雄二 Shinjo Kenichi Hiroshi Asaeda 浅枝 大志 Makoto Kondo Yasuhisa Hasegawa Hiroshi Mihayashi Yuji Akaba Tatsuki Abe
Way in the Past
21 JUL
UT Startup Gym 第2期製品発表会・第3期募集説明会

東大本郷、福武ホール · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

04 JUL
Wantedly Meetup 2012 Summer|ウォンテッドリィ・ミートアップ 2012 夏

東京都渋谷区東1-2-20 住友不動産渋谷ファーストタワー7F · Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

28 JUN
「WebUX, UIの未来」セミナー

デジタルハリウッド東京本校 · Thursday, June 28, 2012

/user/1660131 is attending and Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

19 MAY
TEDxUTokyo Exhibition

東京大学 · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

13 APR
飯山満展覧会「bloom in a flash」

新宿眼科画廊 · Friday, April 13, 2012

Masahiro HONDA is attending and Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

04 APR
恵比寿飲み会with Brandon氏

東京都渋谷区恵比寿西1-16-7 DROPIN代官山B1 · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Junji Kawakatsu is attending and Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

16 MAR
インドネシア セミナー

VOYAGE GROUP · Friday, March 16, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

10 MAR
デジタルハリウッド大学大学院 2011年度成果発表会 ~DHGSコレクション2011~

富士ソフト アキバプラザ5F アキバホール · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

24 FEB
ノマドトーキョードリンクス第2回

渋谷co-ba(コーバ) · Friday, February 24, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

15 FEB
「アプリ博」in 渋谷セルリアンタワー #apphaku

東京都渋谷区 セルリアンタワー11F GMOインターネット様 · Wednesday, February 15, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

10 FEB
co-lab渋谷アトリエ Pre-OPENING PARTY

東京都渋谷区宇田川町42-6 co-lab渋谷アトリエビル · Friday, February 10, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

02 FEB
ニャーJelly!(コワーキング体験日!)

ネコワーキング · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

20 DEC
TechWave大忘年会

club axxcis[クラブ アクシス] 東京都渋谷区渋谷3-26-25 湯沢ビル · Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

05 DEC
【第5回】ITパパ会 〜2011年忘年会〜

渋谷(場所調整中) · Monday, December 5, 2011

Naofumi Tsuchiya is attending

load more