Pablo Ambram

-0.200758,-78.478073

25
plans
44
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
Gonzalo Velasco Karla Lopez Jared Broad Matt Guillermo Horno Valeskyta Primavera anne-sophie dutat Ahn Murray Felipe Costabal Gonzalez nicoletta donadio James Kennedy TWiStartups Fred Wilson alex bard Kelly Perdew
Last Year
11 APR
Founder Institute Chile - Pitch Bootcamp

Microsoft Chile · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Pablo Ambram is attending

Way in the Past
31 AUG
ÚLTIMO LANZAMIENTO RASU STARTER 2012

Centro Cultural Gabriela Mistral (GAM) · Friday, August 31, 2012

Guillermo Horno is attending and Pablo Ambram is attending

20 JUN
Hasta La Próxima Vez

Santiago, Chile · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Pablo Ambram is attending

23 MAR
Enrique Barreira at Bizcamp + Amazing Prizes!

Centro Movistar Innova · Friday, March 23, 2012

Pablo Ambram is attending

14 MAR
A Tuesday on a Wednesday (Thai Fest)

Casa Ale Russo · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Pablo Ambram is attending

08 MAR
Tribe Meetup

CMI Chile headquarters · Thursday, March 8, 2012

Pablo Ambram is attending

24 FEB
hang out with us one last time

compania de jesus 2799, Santiago · Friday, February 24, 2012

Pablo Ambram is attending

05 FEB
Scott Bird's Pre-Superbowl Birthday BBQ

11 de Septiembre 2170 (on the roof!), across from Los Leones Metro (DON'T GO TO DARDIGNAC 28!) · Sunday, February 5, 2012

Pablo Ambram is attending

01 FEB
Goodbye to the Italians, Pizza&Beer together

Bar minga · Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Claudio Carnino is attending and Pablo Ambram is attending

12 JAN
Taking the show on the Road.

Casa Lastarria · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Pablo Ambram is attending

06 DEC
Meetup - Future of Entrepreneurship - Santiago Edition

Centro de emprendimiento Movistar Innova · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Pablo Ambram is attending

29 NOV
StartupChile Round 1 : The Best 5 Teams

Co-Work · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

James Kennedy is attending and Pablo Ambram is attending

15 NOV
Lean LaunchPad Stanford Info Session

Stanford Y2E2 Room 101 · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Steve Blank is attending and Pablo Ambram is attending

10 NOV
Founders Space Silicon Valley November 2011 Roundtable

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Pablo Ambram is attending

10 NOV
Founders Space Silicon Valley November 2011 Roundtable

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP 1000 Marsh Road Menlo Park, CA 94025 · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Peter Mullen is attending and Pablo Ambram is attending

08 NOV
8th Founder Showcase - featuring Michael Arrington

Mission Bay Conference Center, San Francisco CA · Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Jonathan Greechan is attending and Pablo Ambram is attending

load more