nguyen duong

torrance, ca, usa

small-wave surfer, armchair racer, and strategist @SaatchiLA

38
plans
37
subscriptions
53
subscribers
I watch their plans
Carly Eiseman Molly Grubbs Heather Seal michael holz Caroline Giegerich Daniel Henderson Claudia Yuskoff Justin McCammon Stephen Henault scottydub Alyssa Jones Catherine Wolpe Gil Aranowitz Lauren Isaacson Alina Hueckelkamp
Way in the Past
11 MAR
WTF with Marc Maron Live Comedy Podcast

Esther's Follies · Sunday, March 11, 2012

nguyen duong is attending

10 MAR
The Smartest Man in the World - Comedy Podcast

Esther's Follies · Saturday, March 10, 2012

nguyen duong is attending

16 NOV
Los Angeles Auto Show Press Days

Los Angeles Convention Center · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Kathi Kruse is attending and nguyen duong is attending

13 AUG
Senna viewing celebration

The Landmark theatre · Saturday, August 13, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

19 JUL
After Tomorrow LA

House of Blues Sunset Strip · Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Sean MacPhedran is attending and nguyen duong is attending

25 JUN
Buy the Bay 2.0 Pop-Up Store Experience

Jodi Fuchs Art Studio and Gallery · Saturday, June 25, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

24 JUN
Buy the Bay 2.0 VIP Launch Party

Jodi Fuchs Art Studio and Gallery · Friday, June 24, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

02 JUN
Nike CHOSEN World Premiere

http://www.facebook.com/Nike6Surf?v=app_218695168141969 · Thursday, June 2, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

19 MAY
Leave a Message Premiere

http://www.facebook.com/Nike6Surf?sk=app_148294588573224 · Thursday, May 19, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

13 MAY
Tara & The Sticky Pig's TV Debut

Food Network · Friday, May 13, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

29 APR
Wizard World Con - Anaheim

Anaheim Convention Center · Friday, April 29, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

28 APR
PSFK SALON LOS ANGELES At Soho House West Hollywood

Soho House West Hollywood · Thursday, April 28, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

19 FEB
Lexus IS Precision Tour

Fontana Autoclub Speedway · Saturday, February 19, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

20 JAN
Pecha Kucha Night: Orange County

Mozambique · Thursday, January 20, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

20 JAN
Pecha Kucha Night - Orange County Vol. 3

Mozambique Restaurant · Thursday, January 20, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

10 JAN
Audi A6 Live Unveiling

Audi USA Facebook Page: http://audi.us/A6debut · Monday, January 10, 2011

nguyen duong is attending

04 DEC
CSUF/Lambda Chi Reunion #2

Zito's Pizza · Saturday, December 4, 2010

nguyen duong is attending

18 NOV
Artist Showcase: Buy the Bay Launch Event

FLOR Gallery · Thursday, November 18, 2010

nguyen duong is attending

load more