Nichelle

New York, NY

Cupcake Enthusiast, Editor, Connector. Tweets about food,conferences and cupcakes.

327
plans
142
subscriptions
260
subscribers
I watch their plans
Larry Chiang thenoblerot Tarah Feinberg Mashable Yolanda Shoshana Greg Galant Sarah Simmons Freshworkshops Bsimi Devin A. Brown Emily Gannett Amy Vernon Jason Kende Tara Hunt Soraya Darabi
Last Week
22 MAY
Lady Boss – Get Down with STORY

STORY · Friday, May 22, 2015

Nichelle is attending

21 MAY
Techmunch Food Blogger Conference

Home Studios Inc. · Thursday, May 21, 2015

Nichelle is attending

20 MAY
Geomarketing + Women in Wireless NYC Present: Upward Mobility

GeoMarketing.com Office · Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Nichelle is attending

Last Month
24 APR
"Up Right Atlanta" by Nick Cave

Ponce City Market - Food Hall · Friday, April 24, 2015

brandon sheats is attending and Nichelle is attending

09 APR
HUG Atlanta April Meetup

Taco Mac - Decatur · Thursday, April 9, 2015

Nichelle is attending

March 2015
21 MAR
BioLogue STEM Adventures: Hands-on Hodgepodge of Science

Exchange Park Recreation Center · Saturday, March 21, 2015

Nichelle is attending

21 MAR
ToC Volunteer Meetup - BioLogue STEM Fair

Exchange Recreation Center · Saturday, March 21, 2015

Nichelle is attending

20 MAR
#MacysEmme Twitter Chat with Special Guest @SuperModelEmme!

www.twitter.com · Friday, March 20, 2015

Nicole McLean is attending and Nichelle is attending

February 2015
January 2015
21 JAN
Open House at Decatur Makers

Decatur Makers · Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Nichelle is attending

Last Year
20 NOV
The HUGATL "Inbound Show & Tell" Panel of Experts

Taco Mac · Thursday, November 20, 2014

Nichelle is attending

18 OCT
ProductCamp Atlanta 8 2014

GTRI Conference Center · Saturday, October 18, 2014

Nichelle is attending

26 SEP
#TECHmunch Atlanta: Food and Lifestyle Blogger Conference

Monday Night Brewing · Friday, September 26, 2014

Nichelle is attending

23 AUG
AFROPUNK FEST 2014

Commodore Barry Park · Saturday, August 23, 2014

Nichelle is attending

20 MAY
TECHmunch New York

Home Studios 873 Broadway New York, NY · Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Nichelle is attending

load more