Nick DeNardis

Detroit, MI

Associate Director of Web Communications at Wayne State University, Web Ninja, Writer for @eduGuru, MLIS student, and host of @educheckup

15
plans
30
subscriptions
35
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mike McClure DeborahEdwards-Onoro Jeremy Olson Brad Czerniak Shannon Paul Debra Goldentyer Stef. Sullivan Rewis Student Senate Gary Vaynerchuk Higher Ed Live! Kyle Judah brentpassmore Hubert Sawyers Jared Bryan cliffyballgame
Way in the Past
26 JAN
Google Technology User Group

Quicken Loans · Thursday, January 26, 2012

DeborahEdwards-Onoro is attending and Nick DeNardis is attending

11 DEC
Case V Conference

Chicago, IL · Sunday, December 11, 2011

Jon Boyd is attending and Nick DeNardis is attending

23 OCT
HighEdWeb 2011

Hyatt Regency Austin · Sunday, October 23, 2011

Nick DeNardis is attending

14 SEP
Refresh Detroit: Content Strategy and The Art of War: Ancient Chinese Secrets for Incredible Content

One Campus Martius, Detroit, MI, United States, 48226 · Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Nick DeNardis is attending

02 SEP
Free Mead Tastings

B. Nektar Meadery · Friday, September 2, 2011

Nick DeNardis is attending

17 AUG
Refresh Detroit - August 2011 Meeting w/David Lingholm

Quicken Loans · Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Nick DeNardis is attending

30 JUL
Maker Faire Detroit

The Henry Ford Museum · Saturday, July 30, 2011

Nick DeNardis is attending

25 JUN
Reddit Meetup/ Small Plates Happy Hour Launch Party

Small Plates Detroit · Saturday, June 25, 2011

Nick DeNardis is attending

26 MAY
Refresh Detroit May 2011 - PhoneGap

Quicken Loans (Compuware Building), One Campus Martius, Detroit, MI 48226 · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Nick DeNardis is attending

15 MAY
May #pancaketweetup

Your kitchen or eatery of choice · Sunday, May 15, 2011

Nick DeNardis is attending

06 MAR
Episode 23: Social Media and Your Campus

Higher Ed Live HQ · Sunday, March 6, 2011

Higher Ed Live! is attending and Nick DeNardis is attending

27 FEB
Episode 22: Open Online Learning

Higher Ed Live HQ · Sunday, February 27, 2011

Higher Ed Live! is attending and Nick DeNardis is attending

26 JUL
The ABCs of Underdog Branding

Doubletree Hotel, 303 E. Ohio Street, Chicago, IL, 60611 · Monday, July 26, 2010

Inigral, Inc. is attending and Nick DeNardis is attending

26 JUL
CSS for Mobile Devices & Using CSS to Present Content to iPhone

Doubletree Hotel Magnificent Mile, 303 E. Ohio St., Chicago, IL, 60611 · Monday, July 26, 2010

Inigral, Inc. is attending and Nick DeNardis is attending