Nick Halstead

Reading, Berkshire, UK

CEO of DataSift, Twitter Evangelist, Programmer and general Geek

109
plans
170
subscriptions
424
subscribers
I watch their plans
Alex Hoye Robert Loch Matt Turck Stephan Miller Tim Barker GroundLink Sasha Kluger Bindi Karia Ben Rooney StatsMix Adam D'Augelli Roxanne Varza Rachel Adams Spencer Gallagher bigdata
Way in the Past
28 FEB
Strata 2012

Santa Clara, CA · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

James Littlejohn is attending and Nick Halstead is attending

07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Nick Halstead is attending

09 NOV
Defrag 2011

Meritage at the Omni Interlocken Resort · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

DataSift is attending and Nick Halstead is attending

27 OCT
F.ounders

Dublin, Ireland · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Renee Blodgett is attending and Nick Halstead is attending

12 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt: SF

San Francisco Design Center Concourse · Monday, September 12, 2011

Nick Halstead is attending

10 SEP
TechCrunch Disrupt SF Hackathon

San Francisco Design Center Concourse, 635 Eighth Street, San Francisco, CA 94107 · Saturday, September 10, 2011

Rosalie (@Rosalieinc) is attending and Nick Halstead is attending

25 JUL
OSCON

Oregon Convention Center · Monday, July 25, 2011

Krishnan Subramanian is attending and Nick Halstead is attending

22 JUN
Structure 2011

Mission Bay Conference Center · Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Nick Halstead is attending

15 JUN
7th Founder Showcase - with Mark Suster and Naval Ravikant

Mission Bay Conference Center: 1675 Owens Street, San Francisco, CA · Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Nick Halstead is attending

10 MAY
Internet World-2011

Earls Court, Kensington, Greater London SW5 9 · Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Philip Thomson is attending and Nick Halstead is attending

load more