nick tadd

guildford, surrey, UK

Landlord and exponent of technology to further learning and visibility... aka web geek! Will follow back

22
plans
131
subscriptions
312
subscribers
I watch their plans
Rox Raaum William S. Wilkinson Jill Poet Thorsten Mueller Toon Kerssemakers John Kenworthy Tony Hine Dr Simon Harding Louis Gray Hélder Falcão Vincent Wright Lee Smallwood Nikolay Gioschev André Stammen Ian Starling
Way in the Past
27 MAY
Surrey Social Media Tribes

Holiday Inn, Guildford · Thursday, May 27, 2010

nick tadd is attending

23 APR
Africa Gathering

Washington DC · Friday, April 23, 2010

nick tadd is attending

18 APR
Social Media Hands-on Day

Central London · Sunday, April 18, 2010

nick tadd is attending

17 APR
How to implement a Social Media Strategy training day.

Newport Pagnall · Saturday, April 17, 2010

nick tadd is attending

11 APR
Social Media Hands-on Day

Central London · Sunday, April 11, 2010

nick tadd is attending

29 MAR
Social Media Optimisation Coffee Morning

Leicester Tigers Aylestone Road · Monday, March 29, 2010

nick tadd is attending

27 MAR
Ward Homes

White Sands, Cambersands, Rye, Sussex · Saturday, March 27, 2010

nick tadd is attending

24 MAR
Surrey Social Media Tribes - LinkedIn training

The Holiday Inn, Guildford, Egerton road · Wednesday, March 24, 2010

nick tadd is attending

20 MAR
How to create great web video content.

Surrey Technology Centre, Occam road, Surrey, · Saturday, March 20, 2010

nick tadd is attending

12 MAR
How to Impliment a Social Media Strategy

The Surrey Technology Centre · Friday, March 12, 2010

nick tadd is attending

06 MAR
How to create great web content

The Surrey Technical Centre, Occam Road, Guildford · Saturday, March 6, 2010

nick tadd is attending

26 FEB
likeminds conference

Northernhay Street Exeter, EX4 · Friday, February 26, 2010

nick tadd is attending

23 FEB
Surrey Networking Event

The Holiday Inn, Guildford, Egerton road · Tuesday, February 23, 2010

nick tadd is attending

23 FEB
Guildford networking Event

Surrey Technical Centre, Occam Road, Guildford · Tuesday, February 23, 2010

nick tadd is attending

06 FEB
How to implement a Social Media Strategy training day.

Surrey Technical centre, occam road, guildford · Saturday, February 6, 2010

nick tadd is attending

28 JAN
Reseller Social Media Retreat Warren House

Warren House, Warren Road, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey , KT2 7HY · Thursday, January 28, 2010

nick tadd is attending

27 JAN
4walls/ecademy property and social media networking 27th January 2010

Surrey Technical Centre · Wednesday, January 27, 2010

nick tadd is attending

27 JAN
4walls networking event

Surrey Technical centre, occam road · Wednesday, January 27, 2010

nick tadd is attending

27 JAN
4walls/ecademy property and social media networking 27th January 2010

Surrey Technical Centre, Occam Rd, Guildford · Wednesday, January 27, 2010

nick tadd is attending

load more