Nicole Simon

Berlin

playful. curious. european.

119
plans
2,206
subscriptions
691
subscribers
I watch their plans
BeMyApp Germany TGC Consultants Erica Douglass TheNetworkHub Thomas Cloer dexin Robert Gilbreath Lorelle on WordPress Karsten Gresch Hagen Kohn Web Summit GiordanoContestabile Mitja Mavsar Don Tapscott Jörg Eisfeld-Reschke
July 2014
18 JUL
TOA14 Closing Party (Presented with TechCrunch)

Salon Zur wilden Renate · Friday, July 18, 2014

Colette Ballou is attending and Nicole Simon is attending

June 2014
11 JUN
Factory Berlin Opening

Factory Berlin · Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Kevin McDonagh is attending and Nicole Simon is attending

May 2014
08 MAY
CELEBRATING INNOVATION - Berlin 2014

Allianz Forum · Thursday, May 8, 2014

David Nagy is attending and Nicole Simon is attending

February 2014
27 FEB
Berlin Geekettes @ Kantine am Berghain

Kantine am Berghain · Thursday, February 27, 2014

Nicole Simon is attending

12 FEB
Opening Event WEFOUND

AJLart Gallery · Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Nicole Simon is attending

Last Year
29 NOV
FridayatSix Talkshow

The Startup Gallery · Friday, November 29, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

06 NOV
Startupbootcamp Berlin 2013 - Investor Demo Day

Umspannwerk-Kreuzberg · Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

01 NOV
Berlin Geekettes: University Edition

Bertelsmann · Friday, November 1, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

28 SEP
KICKOFF PEOPLE IN BETA FESTIVAL (BREAKFAST AND AWESOME AWARD)

betahaus | Berlin · Saturday, September 28, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

08 SEP
Berlin meets Polish Startup Scene

Betahaus · Sunday, September 8, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

06 SEP
Startup Safary Berlin

Berlin · Friday, September 6, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

29 AUG
22nd Lean Startup Meetup

YOU IS NOW ImmobilienScout24 · Thursday, August 29, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

25 AUG
Startupbootcamp Job Brunch

Startupbootcamp Berlin HQ · Sunday, August 25, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

09 AUG
Startupbootcamp Berlin Housewarming Party

Startupbootcamp Berlin HQ · Friday, August 9, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

02 AUG
Tech Open Air Closing Party 2013 @Factory

Factory · Friday, August 2, 2013

David Nagy is attending and Nicole Simon is attending

02 AUG
Hangover breakfast at Axel Springer

Axel Springer rooftop (enter via Axel Springer passage) · Friday, August 2, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

13 JUL
GGM Tech Day 2013

Supermarkt Berlin · Saturday, July 13, 2013

Nicole Simon is attending

load more