Nora Abousteit

New York

Tech Art Food Travel People, co-founder of BurdaStyle.com

17
plans
77
subscriptions
100
subscribers
I watch their plans
Felix Petersen Yann Mauchamp Henrik Berggren Marc Goldberg Burt Herman O'Reilly Media Robert Scoble Elisabet De Los Pinos Pedro Sorrentino Rachel Garcia 360Fashion Network summer bedard Chris Noble Beth Ferreira Vasco Sommer-Nunes
Way in the Past
11 JUL
DLDwomen 2012: New rules, new values

Haus der Kunst · Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Nora Abousteit is attending

05 DEC
Wool And The Gang Fabricated Tales

The Living Room at The Standard, New York · Monday, December 5, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending

09 JUL
Soulfege: Back in NYC

babycastles · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending

10 JUN
CRAFT PARTY

Everywhere · Friday, June 10, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending

18 MAY
Life After Language: 2011 Parsons Illustration Senior Show Opening

Albert and Vera List Academic Center, Parsons School of Design · Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending

22 APR
Memefactory

NYU CIWW 109 (Warren Weaver Hall -- 251 Mercer Street -- room 109) · Friday, April 22, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending

11 FEB
ثورة فى كل شوارع مصر

المعادى، مصر الجديدة، مدينة نصر، المهندسين، الجيزة، 6أكتوبر ... كل شوارع مصر · Friday, February 11, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending

06 FEB
Super Bowl Party

363 Canal St · Sunday, February 6, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending

04 FEB
A Virtual "March of Millions" in Solidarity with Egyptian Protestors

This is an ONLINE event. You do not need to be in Egypt or attend a particular march take part in this event. By clicking “I’m attending” you are simply showing your support for the Egyptian cause online. · Friday, February 4, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending

23 JAN
Partner Jim Breyer speaking at the DLD Conference

HVB Forum, Munich Germany · Sunday, January 23, 2011

Nora Abousteit is attending