Omar Qari

New York, NY

18
plans
10
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Robert Scoble 500 Startups GigaOM Twitter Tariq Krim Mashable Vinicius Vacanti chris dixon jasonmendelson Katie Farrell
Way in the Past
21 APR
Bowling for Erbil's Birthday

Lucky Strike Lanes Philadelphia · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

21 APR
Cohort Cup - RELAYS

Hutchinson Gym, UPenn 219 S. 33rd Street · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

20 APR
2012 Wharton Spring Gala | Philadelphia Chic

Pennsylvania Convention Center - Philadelphia, PA (Philly) · Friday, April 20, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

12 APR
Battle of the Bands presented by the Wharton Marketing Club

World Cafe Live · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

09 APR
Quiet Leadership: Session with best-selling author Susan Cain

JMHH F85 (overflow with live video in SHDH 350) · Monday, April 9, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

04 APR
BASS DOWN LOW

Annenberg Center For The Performing Arts · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

29 MAR
Cohort Cup Presents: Wharton Ace of Cakes

Pub · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

22 MAR
Wharton 54

VOYEUR NIGHTCLUB PHILADELPHIA · Thursday, March 22, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

18 MAR
Holi Hai!!!!

Chestnut Street (between 33rd and 34th) next to Law school · Sunday, March 18, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

17 MAR
Wharton Tennis Open 2012

Penn Park · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

23 FEB
Wharton Follies 2012

Zellerbach Theatre, Annenberg Center · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

10 FEB
Wharton Descends on Park City!

Park City, Utah · Friday, February 10, 2012

Omar Qari is attending

12 JAN
Capricornicopia!

Noche · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Katie Farrell is attending and Omar Qari is attending

18 NOV
NYC Startup Weekend

General Assembly, 902 Broadway, 4th Floor, New York · Friday, November 18, 2011

Omar Qari is attending

10 NOV
Learn HTML, CSS, & Javascript, Class I of HackerTrails

JMHH 350 (Huntsman Hall) · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Jonathan Leung is attending and Omar Qari is attending

11 OCT
Skills For Growing An Online Business

JMHH 345 · Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Omar Qari is attending