Omar Yousif

Long Island City, New York

Until he extends his circle of compassion to include all living things, man will not himself find peace.

28
plans
5
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Adam Broidy ftantillo Stephen Smyth Ivan Corsa Bernie Davis
Way in the Past
09 JUL
Art for Sale!

Your place! · Monday, July 9, 2012

Omar Yousif is attending

27 MAY
Peepshow Carnival

RSVP for Gowanus, BK, location · Sunday, May 27, 2012

Omar Yousif is attending

14 MAR
The Ashen CD Release Show!!!!!!!!!!

Mercury Lounge · Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Omar Yousif is attending

29 FEB
Why Not?! Reuters Reunion @ Réunion Happy Hour

Réunion NYC · Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Omar Yousif is attending

02 DEC
Save the Date: Amanda's Going Away

Ainsworth · Friday, December 2, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

18 NOV
Marine's Little Birthday Gathering (with The Hot Sardines) On The Roofs

The Top of the Standard bar, 18th Floor, Meatpacking District, Manhattan · Friday, November 18, 2011

M is attending and Omar Yousif is attending

02 NOV
THE ASHEN (sara syms) @ SULLIVAN HALL

Sullivan Hall · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

30 OCT
We Were Promised Jetpacks

Webster Hall · Sunday, October 30, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

28 OCT
Zombina for HALLOWEEN #1

The Charts (this is not a gig, it's a single release) · Friday, October 28, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

01 OCT
The Feast Talks at the Standard New York: Ferran Adria

The Standard, New York- On the plaza · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

30 SEP
The Feast After Sundown Party

The Standard New York · Friday, September 30, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

15 AUG
Lebowski Fest NY / Universal Studios Blu-ray™ Cast Reunion

300 NY / Hammerstein Ballroom · Monday, August 15, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

13 AUG
Broidy's NYC Goodbye Party at The Palms!

The Palms 25-25 44 Drive. @ the corner of Jackson Ave in LIC Queens. · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

12 AUG
Karaoke Battle USA (and sara syms) on ABC

YOUR TV AND DVR BOX!!! · Friday, August 12, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

29 JUN
Pre Birthday Cocktails

The Vig Bar · Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

08 JUN
The Guest Bar Tender Returns!

Maggie's Place · Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

02 JUN
Nike CHOSEN World Premiere

http://www.facebook.com/Nike6Surf?v=app_218695168141969 · Thursday, June 2, 2011

Omar Yousif is attending

load more