Omer Malchin

palo alto, ca

take a look at www.oneloveadvocates.org - Nittai's (my son) initiative.. and feel free to get involve, donate a dollar, comment etc. :)

44
plans
108
subscriptions
39
subscribers
I watch their plans
Lindsey Johnson Shervin Pishevar Ilan Mamo Anika Okje Erdmann Alton Sun Or-Tal Kiriati Gretchen Fox Amir Gur Marie Domingo /user/1688732 Tomer Cohen Paula Gould Nigel Carr Jonathan Meiri Alex Mashinsky
Last Year
16 OCT
Lunch with Guy Rolnik

Oshman Family JCC · Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Omer Malchin is attending

25 SEP
Hooked: Understanding Habit-Forming Technology

Oshman Family JCC · Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Yuval Goren is attending and Omer Malchin is attending

19 SEP
SUBSCRIBED 2013: SAN FRANCISCO

Intercontinental Hotel · Thursday, September 19, 2013

Thomas Knoll is attending and Omer Malchin is attending

09 AUG
unSEXY Conference 2013

Microsoft Mountain View · Friday, August 9, 2013

Omer Malchin is attending

03 MAY
Growth Hackers Conference, Spring 2013

Broadway Studios · Friday, May 3, 2013

Austin Gunter is attending and Omer Malchin is attending

Way in the Past
14 DEC
Moxie Holiday Gathering

Moxie, 220 Waverley Ave, Palo Alto CA 94301 · Friday, December 14, 2012

Omer Malchin is organizing

12 DEC
UP 2012 Cloud Computing Conference

South San Francisco Conference Center · Wednesday, December 12, 2012

CloudSlam® is organizing and Omer Malchin is attending

30 NOV
Warm Gun: Designing Happiness

Hotel Kabuki · Friday, November 30, 2012

Susan Wilhite is attending and Omer Malchin is attending

24 OCT
Inbox Love

Microsoft Corporation · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

500 Startups is attending and Omer Malchin is attending

19 SEP
Masterpieces 2012 Dreamforce after party

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Phil Wee is attending and Omer Malchin is attending

18 SEP
Dreamforce 2012

San Francisco, CA · Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Taptera, Inc. is attending and Omer Malchin is attending

07 SEP
Outsource Your Brain with Evernote

Firecat Studio · Friday, September 7, 2012

Alan Weinkrantz is attending and Omer Malchin is attending

27 JUN
ONTD's 8th Birthday Party!

http://is.gd/ONTDBDay · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Omer Malchin is attending

load more