Omid Aladini

Berlin, Germany

I have to do a great thing.

217
plans
6
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
Monica Keller Bijan Sabet Loic Le Meur Evan Williams Jason Calacanis MG Siegler
Last Year
04 MAY
HÜGELSTEHEN OPEN AIR GECANCELT!!

Berlin · Saturday, May 4, 2013

Omid Aladini is attending

Way in the Past
07 DEC
FETTUDRÄKT - the love confession

Loophole · Friday, December 7, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

01 DEC
ALPHAWESEN x BREAKFAST CLUB

Chalet Club "Official" · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

17 NOV
Matürlich

Someplace · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

16 NOV
Likemind November

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, November 16, 2012

Roldano De Persio is attending and Omid Aladini is attending

10 NOV
The 1st Annual Gidsy Day

Gidsy HQ (Adalbertstr. 5-6, 10999, Berlin) · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Colette Ballou is attending and Omid Aladini is attending

08 NOV
Geist im Glas drinks meetup

Geist im Glas · Thursday, November 8, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

06 NOV
Silicon Allee Breakfast Meetup - November

Sankt Oberholz · Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Lasse Clausen is attending and Omid Aladini is attending

04 NOV
FLY BerMuDa Festival 2012

Flughafen Berlin Tempelhof · Sunday, November 4, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

26 OCT
Music Hack Day Reykjavík

Reykjavik University · Friday, October 26, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

06 OCT
THE INVISIBLE PRESENT

Artists' Television Access · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

27 SEP
LIVE IN GRETCHEN: SHIGETO & SEAMS & FOOOL

Club GRETCHEN · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

27 SEP
Berlin #cmgr meetup at SoundCloud HQ

SoundCloud HQ · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Stan B. Palmer is attending and Omid Aladini is attending

23 SEP
PHOTO HACK DAY demo sessions

PLATOON KUNSTHALLE Berlin · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Ullrich Schäfer is attending and Omid Aladini is attending

22 SEP
Starting Up The Weekend With Some Coffee!

CAFÉ CK · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

21 SEP
Khuda + Sridhar , live @ Schokoladen Berlin

Schokoladen · Friday, September 21, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

21 SEP
Likemind September

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, September 21, 2012

Omid Aladini is attending

load more