Victoria Watson

Dallas, Texas

I'm Tori. I'm kind of nerdish and I like fonts. You follow me.

35
plans
4
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jenneva Matthew Decuir Ignite Dallas Klout
Last Year
19 MAY
Underground 2013

South Side On Lamar Lofts · Sunday, May 19, 2013

Victoria Watson is attending

19 JAN
Social Science: Ingenuity

Perot Museum · Saturday, January 19, 2013

Victoria Watson is attending

Way in the Past
16 DEC
Striker House Ugly Christmahanakwanzika Sweater Party

The Striker Residence · Sunday, December 16, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

04 NOV
My quarter century birthday party

Whirlyball Laserwhirld · Sunday, November 4, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

20 OCT
SpinFest

The Eastside Plaza in Richardson · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

05 OCT
Dallas Does Drive-in!

Galaxy Drive-In Theatre · Friday, October 5, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

29 SEP
Adventure Landing!

Adventure Landing Dallas · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

20 AUG
Felt Babies

My place! · Monday, August 20, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

19 AUG
Brunch for Misfit Toys

Ozona Grill & Bar - Dallas · Sunday, August 19, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

18 AUG
Monthly Creative Jam!

Black Forest Coffee at Half Price Book Store · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

12 AUG
Get Hooked (bring and share your favorite episodes)

Virginia's House · Sunday, August 12, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

30 JUL
Freezer paper T-shirt stenciling

athena's place · Monday, July 30, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

22 JUL
Belated 1 year Anniversary with cupcakes

Dessertapalooza · Sunday, July 22, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

25 JUN
Maximizing ROI through Sustainability Initiatives

Washington State Convention Center · Monday, June 25, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

24 JUN
BOMA 2012 Every Building Conference & Expo

Washington State Convention Center · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

12 JUN
Penguin and Panda: Thriving with Google’s Updates

Canyon Creek Country Club · Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

10 JUN
Crafting Night!

Kayla's Apartment · Sunday, June 10, 2012

Victoria Watson is attending

load more