Jim Benson

Seattle

Jim Benson eats, travels, eats, meets people, eats, eats, owns a management consultancy, speaks enough Cantonese to get him into trouble, and deeply cares.

59
plans
65
subscriptions
127
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dave Gray Mark Nelson Catherine Juon David J Bland Balázs Lazlo Karafiáth Jabe Bloom Juli Marsh Tonianne DeMaria Barry Monica Guzman Gene Dexter Tracy Rolling Connie Bensen Sam H Selby Adron Hall Adron Hall
Last Year
03 NOV
Lean Kanban Central Europe / LKCE

Hamburg, Germany · Sunday, November 3, 2013

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

30 OCT
Lean Kanban United Kingdom / LKUK

London · Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

02 OCT
Lean Kanban France / LKFR

Paris · Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

18 SEP
Lean Agile Scotland

Edinburgh, Midlothian · Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

30 JUL
Kaizen Camp: Seattle

Center for Urban Horticulture · Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Jim Benson is attending

30 JUL
Kaizen Camp: Seattle

Center For Urban Horticulture · Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is organizing and Jim Benson is attending

03 JUN
RallyOn

Boulder, CO · Monday, June 3, 2013

Jim Benson is attending

20 MAY
Kaizen Camp Melbourne

Melbourne VIC · Monday, May 20, 2013

Jim Benson is organizing

Way in the Past
09 DEC
Re-Think

Antwerp · Sunday, December 9, 2012

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

10 NOV
LESS 2012: Estonia

Tallin, Estonia · Saturday, November 10, 2012

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

06 NOV
MWCC 2012 Mid-Atlantic Lean Conference

Crowne Plaza Hotel 2004 Greenspring Dr, Timonium MD 21093 · Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

21 OCT
Lean Kanban Central Europe

Vienna, Austria · Sunday, October 21, 2012

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

17 OCT
Lean Kanban France

Paris · Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

02 OCT
Louisville Slugger Factory Tour

Louisville, KY · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

12 AUG
Agile 2012

Grapevine, TX · Sunday, August 12, 2012

Steven List is attending and Jim Benson is attending

23 JUL
Kaizen Camp: Seattle

Center for Urban Horticulture (CUH) · Monday, July 23, 2012

Tonianne DeMaria Barry is attending and Jim Benson is attending

06 JUL
Howard Jones @ Showcase Live - Foxboro, MA

Showcase Live · Friday, July 6, 2012

Jim Benson is attending

26 JUN
Agile Israel 2012

Hilton Hotel - Tel Aviv - מלון הילטון תל אביב · Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Jim Benson is attending

load more