Owen Thomas

San Francisco, California, United States

I kid because I love.

22
plans
181
subscriptions
396
subscribers
I watch their plans
Christine Herron Brittany Bohnet Jonathan Joseph bobbie johnson Connie Loizos Michael Celiceo Seth Blank Josh Goldman Stephanie Agresta Steve Case Robert Scoble Michael Arrington Loic Le Meur Jerry Michalski Jeremiah Owyang
Way in the Past
06 JAN
Anthony is undeniably in his late 20s

Lucky 13, 2140 Market St, SF · Thursday, January 6, 2011

Owen Thomas is attending

03 DEC
Drinks at The Scratcher

209 E 5th St · Friday, December 3, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

02 DEC
Business Insider Ignition

Time Warner Center NY, NY · Thursday, December 2, 2010

Peter Himler is attending and Owen Thomas is attending

27 NOV
Let's All Get Together and Hang Out or Something

Cosi, Reston Town Center, Reston, VA · Saturday, November 27, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

27 NOV
Jack and Owen Make You Climb the Walls

Sportrock Climbing Center SR3 · Saturday, November 27, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

17 NOV
VentureBeat Webinar (LIVE!): Demystifying the Business Cloud

Live! Webinar (details below) · Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Spencer Chen is attending and Owen Thomas is attending

03 NOV
GreenBeat 2010

Stanford University · Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

18 OCT
DiscoveryBeat2010

Mission Bay Conference Center, San Francisco, CA · Monday, October 18, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

16 OCT
North Beach Volunteer Neighborhood Clean-Up

Start in Washington Square Park · Saturday, October 16, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

16 OCT
Startup PR Summit 2010

Atelier BNP Paribas · Saturday, October 16, 2010

Marissa Louie is attending and Owen Thomas is attending

14 OCT
Blanc & Otus 25th Anniversary Party

Front Street at Green Street · Thursday, October 14, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

18 APR
TJ Mini-Reunion Du Jour of Today

Market Bar, Ferry Building, San Francisco · Sunday, April 18, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

08 APR
OBLITERATI WEST

Zeitgeist · Thursday, April 8, 2010

Owen Thomas is attending

load more