"Finding Amelia" - a two-hour Discovery Channel Special

"Finding Amelia" - a two-hour Discovery Channel Special

Discovery Channel · Saturday, December 11, 2010 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Bill Sobel
  • Bill Sobel
Discovery Channel TIGHAR Special
On Saturday December 11th the Discovery Channel will air a two-hour special about TIGHAR's search for the answer to the Amelia Earhart mystery.
East Coast showings: 8PM + 11PM
Central showings: 7PM + 10PM
Mountain showings: 6PM + 9PM
Pacific Time showings: 5PM + 8PM
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.