LOSE CONTROL after hours unofficial sxsw party

LOSE CONTROL after hours unofficial sxsw party

1720 E 12th · Wednesday, March 16, 2011 at 2:00 AM - Sunday, March 20, 2011 at 6:00 AM

  • Candace Carlisle
  • David Grant Waldschmidt
  • Mike Dominguez
  • Paul Arellanes
  • Weston Woodward
  • Nikki Ibarra
  • Le Misanthrope
  • Melissa Howard
  • Ricardo Bolivar
  • Ryan Matzner
  • Geoffrey Cole
  • David King
  • Neeraj Shah
  • John Robinson
  • Cody Faulk
  • Denise LeFave
  • Summer Lawson
  • Christopher Alvarez-Heikens
  • Andrew Rutkowski
  • Amanda Bayer
To RSVP for the DAY lose control event Is
For after hours There is no RSVP! it's first come first serve.
no need for wrist bands or badges

2am-6am 3/16-3/20
Free Drinks!
Secret Headliners..


Sammy Bananas
Dj Fashen
French Horn Rebellion
Hey Champ
Midnight Conspiracy
Gemini Club
Johan collins
Late Night Hustle
Hot Brit... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
add photo add video add slides View

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.