Seattle 2.0 Awards 2011

Seattle 2.0 Awards 2011

Cirque · Thursday, May 5, 2011 from 6:00 PM to 10:30 PM

  • Joe Heitzeberg
  • Kevin Leneway
  • judith diaz
  • Laura Kimball
  • Lyndi Thompson
  • Michelle Broderick
  • Scott Blanksteen
  • Marcelo Calbucci
  • Maya Bisineer
  • Natala Menezes
  • Neil
  • Ruchit Garg
  • Shauna Causey
  • David Yousling
  • Kristin Eide
  • Aaron Franklin
  • Dave Schappell
  • Donald DeSantis
  • Jennifer
  • Martin Zych
  • Randy Stewart
  • Debra Bouchegnies
  • Greg Meyer
  • Pam Neyland Miller
Order tickets via Eventbrite:

This is the third edition of the Seattle 2.0 Awards. In 2009 and 2010 the event was a complete success and sold out! The house was full and filled with great people. Don’t miss the opportunity to be part of the 2011 edition and get your ticket today!

Visit to learn about nominations, voting and ... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
add photo add video add slides View
131 Taylor Ave. N, Seattle, Washington, United States

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.