LIVE WEBINAR: Get Set up for Success with Facebook Ads

LIVE WEBINAR: Get Set up for Success with Facebook Ads

Facebook Live · Wednesday, May 11, 2011 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Noelle McReynolds
  • Jason McGowan
  • Lorena Amarante
  • Bez Rengifo
  • Sindia Bharwani
  • sbuecken
  • Rania Eldekki
  • Jess Lu
  • Shana
  • Alexei Diaz-Paz
  • Robyn Birkedal
  • Drew Griffin
  • Jim Marks
  • Brittany Mohr
  • Mike Leach
We are delighted to invite you to attend a free Live Webinar being held on Wednesday May 11, 2011 at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT.

This free Live Webinar is designed for people who have recently started advertising on Facebook. During the webinar we will walk through the key steps to getting started successfully with Facebook Ads. We will cover topics like advertising on Facebook, creating great a... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.