National Day of Bacon and Ribs

National Day of Bacon and Ribs

All Across America · Saturday, July 2, 2011 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Julie Ward
  • Mauria Ellenson
  • Chris Bird
  • Cindy Hobbs
  • Kenneth Cottle
  • Cathleen Wilk
ReTake America is sponsoring a National Day of Bacon and Ribs. Everyone across America will (1) Cook bacon in their kitchen and open the kitchen windows to let the soothing smell of cooking bacon to permeate the air across the country AND/OR (2) Fire up the grill and cook their favorite ribs!!

The cooking will begin at 12:00 noon EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 a, MST, and 9:00 am PST. Everyone must s... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.