tibbr 3.0 Launch

tibbr 3.0 Launch

http://www.facebook.com/tibbr.live · Tuesday, June 28, 2011 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Chris Dancy
  • Mihnea Galeteanu
  • Hardik Dave
  • Kelly James
  • Evri
It's here! Social Media will never be the same.

tibbr® has cracked the enterprise code for social collaboration.

Whether you’re an intern in marketing, a sales team manager or the CEO of your organization, find out how tibbr 3 will change the way you work.

Tune in for the livecast on June 28, 2011, 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET

Beamed from http://www.facebook.com/tibbr.live or h... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.