The official worldwide unveiling of the all-new 2013 GS

The official worldwide unveiling of the all-new 2013 GS

Broadcast live from Pebble Beach®, CA · Thursday, August 18, 2011 from 3:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Pavee Suvagondha
  • Stefannie Bernstein
Don’t miss the official worldwide unveiling of the all-new 2013 Lexus GS. From this car forward, exhilaration will never be the same.

Lexus Facebook fans will be introduced to the world at:
6:45 p.m. EDT/3:45 p.m. PDT

The official unveiling will start at:
7:15 p.m. EDT/4:15 p.m. PDT
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.