Connecting your online community with your offline world

Connecting your online community with your offline world

http://on.fb.me/marketinglive · Wednesday, August 10, 2011 from 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Kate Garmey
  • Adil Khan Syncapse
  • Hitesh Parashar
  • Valeria Landivar
  • soñador
  • Ford Henley
  • Phaedra Barlas
  • Michael Conner
  • Sam White
  • Nicole DeRuiter
  • Leonid Knyshov
  • Nicole Dobernig
  • mandy lipka
  • Batchelder Gary
  • Anuradha Sachdev
  • Pavel Curda
  • Laura Davies
  • Tom Emrich
  • Myles Rothacker
  • Richard Cooperstein
  • Shalabh Pandey
  • Billy Strawter Jr
Marketing Talks on Facebook Live: Aug 10th at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST and 7:00pm GMT.

Want to learn about how Sephora and Applebee's connect their Facebook communities with their offline stores and restaurants?

Cathy Choi of Sephora and Scott Gulbransen of Applebee's will be joining us to share tips that are applicable to businesses of all sizes and be participating in a live Q&A.
... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit
  • Juergen Hoebarth
    3 years, 3 months ago

    Take a look at http://www.facebook.com/reallifeconnect we connect the offline world with the digital world of facebook

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.