amba me, amba you, ambadoo :]

amba me, amba you, ambadoo :]

in a pocket near you · Wednesday, August 10, 2011 from 8:00 PM to 11:30 PM

petter palander
  • petter palander
  • Magnus Kolsjö
  • Per Åström
  • Leif Kajrup
  • Erik Forsberg
  • Fredrik Davidsson
  • David Cabanban
  • Johan Lange
Join me to set this ball in motion. Make the contact hassle of our lives history. Once for all.

And as friends of mine, I'd like to invite you to know about this before anyone else.

Be sure to check back here at the time below.


yours truly,

petter



Sydney: 4:00am Thu, Aug 11
Tokyo: 3:00am Thu, Aug 11
Hong Kong 2:00am Thu, Aug 11
Dubai 10:00pm Wed, Aug 10
Stockholm 8:00p... [read more]
embed this multimedia widget
comment
add photo add video add slides View
submit
submit

Also check out

Save to calendar

Share elsewhere

Report an issue

LET US KNOW if you find something is wrong with this plan.